Chevron Left
Voltar para Training and Development with Eduflow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Training and Development with Eduflow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
84 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will create a training and development course using Eduflow. Eduflow is a free, easy to use course builder that gives you the ability to create an interactive and customizable learning experience. Training and development is an essential part of operating any business. Without the personal and professional growth and advancement of your employees and team, your business will become stagnant. Eduflow makes continuing employee education easy and enjoyable. This project will teach you just how simple it is to create an effective training and development program for your team. Eduflow courses are easy to create, manage, and update. With their wide variety of educational activities, you are sure to meet all of your training and development needs and successfully grow your team’s talents and advance their professional education. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RR

3 de mai de 2021

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

AB

26 de nov de 2020

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

Filtrar por:

1 — 19 de 19 Avaliações para o Training and Development with Eduflow

por Bensen A

26 de dez de 2020

Abby's Courses are some of the Best Project Courses I have done in Coursera. Her explanation is easy to follow and she points out all important points and tips. This course is an excellent guide on how to create a Training Course using Eduflow. I highly recommend this and other courses by Abby Saey. All the Best!!!

por Rose

4 de mai de 2021

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

por Gina P

26 de jan de 2022

great side by side training. you get to apply what you're learning as you're learning it.

por Gilang N

6 de mar de 2022

amazing short course, important for use to mastering new application for T&D

por Analyn B

26 de nov de 2020

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

por Mohamad S B S

21 de ago de 2021

Exposure to Eduflow and Training and Development of the future

por Darwin D R J

27 de ago de 2021

Guided project was direct to the point.

por Sandra A P

26 de jul de 2021

Love it. I learned about a new tool.

por Carol M

19 de out de 2021

Very easy to follow and informative

por Shelly K

28 de mar de 2022

v​ery interesting course

por Moin K

23 de jun de 2021

GO FOR IT!!!!

por 20R11E0016 G S

19 de out de 2021

great course

por Mohammad J J M J J

10 de fev de 2022

Excellent

por Simran L

5 de jan de 2021

best

por Rupali G 2

2 de ago de 2021

it was amazing course to build up your skill on how to design training course. course was insightul

por 19K41M0 1

22 de mar de 2022

these was extremely good to learn different knowledge and skills

por Athira P

15 de mar de 2022

The course is well-built. However, the course content is something that could be understood just by going through the instructions in the application of Eduflow.

por Kimberly R

30 de mar de 2022

I came back to the course to complete my template but was ushered to the quiz. I had not completed my template but the assignment was marked complete. I would have had to start a new one to continue. Sad. I wanted to complete this. I obviously did not know the answers to the quiz. Frustrating.

por Jackie M

4 de jul de 2021

Horrible. Did not work. My screen on the left had completely different options than the instructor. Time consuming and frustrating