Chevron Left
Voltar para Testing and Debugging Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Testing and Debugging Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
183 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you have seen any of the news lately, it is not hard to imagine why software bugs cost the economy billions of dollars per year as well as costing lives. The ability to test your code (and other’s code) is probably one of the most important skills to know as a developer. Knowing how to track down and fix bugs is also critical. Testing can mean adding print statements to output data at certain points in a program to visually check it. Testing can also involve developing separate programs to test the functionality of the code itself. In this course, you will create a Python application that implements a new sorting algorithm. You will also create a test to sort the algorithm, and use debugging to find bugs in the code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

PV

Aug 17, 2020

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

DT

Jul 13, 2020

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

Filtrar por:

1 — 22 de 22 Avaliações para o Testing and Debugging Python

por Rout B P

Jul 15, 2020

I am not happy with the project.

por Praveen V

Aug 17, 2020

I joined this course because i was not getting the testing part from algorithmic toolbox course. This course was as i expected. I was able to grasp all the concepts taught in this course.

por Dr. K T

Jul 13, 2020

Full screen view may be provided. It is difficult to view the program in the Rhyme's split screen

por David P

Aug 27, 2020

It's a short but a practical course I really recommend it. I hope a new course soon!!

por Amol P

Jul 20, 2020

it was nice session on python and test environment.

por Charitha B S

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome and very interesting to learn

por David C P R

Aug 14, 2020

Simple yet good as a starting point

por Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

por Hammad Y

Aug 01, 2020

Well done course

por Jesus M Z F

Jun 21, 2020

Excelente curso

por Md. T U B

Aug 10, 2020

excellent

por Doss D

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you

por Md. M

Jun 27, 2020

Great!

por Md. R Q S

Sep 20, 2020

great

por UMRAZ H

Jun 24, 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

por Amir a

Jul 18, 2020

If the course was more long,it will be more beneficial for beginner learner in the field of testing

por Prasad G

Jul 25, 2020

just right guided project. Instructor is good.

por VINAY K

Jun 17, 2020

good good

por Aayam O

Jul 09, 2020

Helpful for beginner who are trying to learn testing. But bad video player, cannot do side-by-side coding.

por Izmilia P

Sep 14, 2020

Not quite enough for enter workforce as sysadmin, DevOps, and Linux Engineer

por Santiago B R

Jul 28, 2020

The instructor so slow, and shows uncertainty