Chevron Left
Voltar para Tables and Forms in HTML

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Tables and Forms in HTML da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
171 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MS
5 de Jul de 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
5 de Dez de 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 37 Avaliações para o Tables and Forms in HTML

por Mr. S S S

6 de Jul de 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

por Christina J B

6 de Dez de 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

por Deleted A

23 de Jun de 2020

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

por KAMAL T

6 de Set de 2020

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

por gadivemula s

22 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

por David O A

29 de Jul de 2020

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

por Ulysses D R

7 de Jul de 2021

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

por Luthfi F I

1 de Out de 2020

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

por Ma T H S

24 de Ago de 2020

I think this is the best website.

por Joy K

31 de Jul de 2020

Good project about a single topic

por suraj a

29 de Jun de 2020

it was very effective course

por Mohammed M C

29 de Set de 2020

Good course..i enjoyed it

por hadi k

29 de Out de 2020

Interesting and useful

por ASIF I K S

2 de Jul de 2020

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

por Fahim T W I

13 de Jul de 2020

Thnaks you!!!!

por Mayuri S M

7 de Nov de 2021

nice project

por Asatullayev D N

6 de Ago de 2020

Thanks a lot

por Milan a

6 de Jul de 2020

nice project

por Pankaj P

28 de Jun de 2020

great course

por Sercan K

27 de Out de 2020

Great Work

por Aniket D

13 de Set de 2020

thank you

por Poonam P

24 de Ago de 2020

very good

por Md. R Q S

14 de Set de 2020

great

por Naman J

1 de Nov de 2020

Nice

por Bigendra K

27 de Ago de 2020

good