Chevron Left
Voltar para Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
291 classificações

Sobre o curso

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

IJ

28 de fev de 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

20 de mai de 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 57 Avaliações para o Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

por Boshra M

21 de mai de 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

por Iresha J

1 de mar de 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

por Janelle H

5 de jan de 2023

An excellent introduction to SEO and how to use the tools Squarespace offers to drive traffic to your site.

por EZIKE V

13 de set de 2022

This course is worth my five-star rating. everything that was teached in the course, are absolutely good

por Ahmed A

4 de set de 2022

Ease and flexibility in interacting with the search engine digital marketing

thank you so much

por おうしん

16 de out de 2021

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

por Sahil J

23 de jul de 2021

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

por Erika U

12 de mar de 2021

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

por تامر ف

24 de dez de 2021

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

por MIHIR G

18 de out de 2022

This project helped me a lot .

Thank You ,

Team Coursera.

por Daniel D

2 de set de 2021

Fácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

por Aakash M

23 de jul de 2021

this is best opportunity for searching things

por Dhruv S

20 de jun de 2022

Got to learn many new things in a easy way.

por Rimsha A

2 de jul de 2022

This course is really help me in my future

por Deanna H

28 de abr de 2022

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

por Mădălina C

3 de fev de 2023

I don t want to follow this course.

por Muhammad S M

14 de abr de 2022

I really impressed for this course.

por nazim h

3 de mai de 2021

it was great experience thank you

por MOCH L M

22 de out de 2022

Good for improve my competance

por Gospel M

25 de abr de 2022

i really enjoy this course

por Nitish T

5 de set de 2021

Thank you for this course

por BOMPALLI P K

28 de jan de 2023

VERY INTRESTING SUBJECT

por Abdulazeez B

4 de abr de 2022

This is so wonderful

por Samuel O

7 de jun de 2022

Thanks to coursera