Chevron Left
Voltar para Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
60 classificações
10 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1.5 hour long project-based course, you will learn about constants and variables in TensorFlow, you will learn how to use automatic differentiation, and you will apply automatic differentiation to solve a linear regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have a good understanding of how machine learning algorithms can be implemented in TensorFlow. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, Gradient Descent, Linear Regression. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Regression with Automatic Differentiation in TensorFlow

por Patrick M

28 de Fev de 2021

Another nice introduction to TensorFlow by Amit Yadav! Thanks for the project!

por Kamlesh C

26 de Jul de 2020

Thanks

por tale p

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por p s

24 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Pragyan

3 de Out de 2020

Great Course. Would've liked if a more sophisticated example was taken instead of linear regression, but nonetheless, great.

por Tanmay C

10 de Abr de 2020

A good hands on training platform for beginners. A very basic project for beginners to begin with.

por Sreenidhi K L

17 de Jul de 2020

just nice work

por Jorge G

25 de Fev de 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

por Akhilesh V P

13 de Abr de 2020

Need more theoretical understanding about topic

por Emad T

30 de Mai de 2020

content is alright, but the VM crashed, so I have only watched the last couple of videos without applying.