Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados - Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados - Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
286 classificações
58 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

SJ
1 de Jul de 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
5 de Jul de 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 58 Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados - Python

por Shubham l

19 de Jul de 2020

course is good but you guys should provide csv file to user,so that he can use it further,rather than that content of course is very good.

por BORRIS L S

6 de Jul de 2020

Good if know some python

por saurav j

2 de Jul de 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

por jabili k

6 de Jul de 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

por Aisawan P

4 de Jul de 2020

good for refresh python basic. also lead us through clean coding and show us how to think algorithmically.

por Ed H N C

7 de Nov de 2020

I love the project created by the instructor.. I want to redo the project to understand it fully.

por Alexis L G

14 de Nov de 2020

La interacción con el conocimiento me parece lo mejor en estos tiempos de emergencia sanitaria.

por Anuradha N

3 de Set de 2020

This Guided course is best for beginners to take an introduction to Python Data Structure.

por CHAITANYA K

8 de Ago de 2020

A very good project to implement the knowledge of data structures.

por abhijit s

20 de Nov de 2020

A very nice course especially the way it's organized and taught.

por Ripan K

26 de Jul de 2020

I have got a clear sense on working with python data structures.

por Vineet J

31 de Ago de 2020

Good skillset practice on the Data structures used in python

por Dilip S K

10 de Jul de 2020

It was great experience to do this guided project

por PAMARTHI K

12 de Out de 2020

Thank you for offering such a wonderful courses

por Chandika M B

3 de Jul de 2020

happy to start with new projects

por Shazia M S

12 de Out de 2020

Thank you for great teaching

por Fahimul K W

19 de Jul de 2020

Very much helpful course

por Md R I

13 de Set de 2020

It was a great course

por Gourab S

4 de Ago de 2020

Very good project...

por Sridhar V

1 de Ago de 2020

Really Good project.

por Sriram K

21 de Jul de 2020

good but basic

por Muhammad F S

19 de Jul de 2020

I just like it

por krishna p

9 de Set de 2020

Thanks a lot!

por Manjeet S

28 de Jul de 2020

great project

por alejandro f

22 de Set de 2020

good Project