Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with Power BI Desktop

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with Power BI Desktop da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
2,654 classificações
608 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Power BI Desktop software. We will do this by analyzing data on credit card defaults with Power BI Desktop. Power BI Desktop is a free Business Intelligence application from Microsoft that lets you load, transform, and visualize data. You can create interactive reports and dashboards quite easily, and quickly. We will learn some of the basics of Power BI by importing, transforming, and visualizing the data. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the Power BI Desktop software. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the project successfully. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AZ

16 de nov de 2020

Simple, easy and short course. Would definitely recommend it if you were looking to learn about power BI in a short period. Very informative and provide good explanation of the basics of the software,

EG

2 de nov de 2021

Only needed a refresher course, as I was using BI, after a long time. The instructor touched upon every importanat detail that you are going to need and the rest you can figure out on your own. Kudos

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 624 Avaliações para o Getting Started with Power BI Desktop

por Manisha S

19 de jan de 2021

easy to follow.

por Shubham S

1 de set de 2020

short but good

por Meena M

16 de jun de 2020

Thank u to all

por Ahmad H

23 de out de 2020

Good Practice

por Angela R R R

14 de jul de 2020

Very good.

por Fabio L

13 de jul de 2021

Very good

por Fahad I

18 de set de 2021

its ok

por Abdur R F H M

21 de fev de 2021

Crisp

por SARAVANAN.V

11 de jul de 2020

super

por Aparna S D

7 de mar de 2022

Good

por ANJALI K

30 de ago de 2021

good

por Rajesh B S

20 de out de 2020

Good

por Sri S S K J

2 de ago de 2021

NC

por BIRASA F

3 de nov de 2020

I would like to suggest the instructor to improve the quiz provided in this guided project to add some challenges in attempting to challenge learners to next level. the quiz was very easy to be given a certificate. otherwise thank you!

por Bob A

9 de jun de 2021

The class was good but too short. You will have to complete another course in oder to get the basics and to the point where you can work on your own project. Coursera's MyCloud Workspace needs to be improved and have the bugs fixed.

por Lavanya J

27 de jul de 2020

The guided project virtual machine for the user doesnt load and that part of the course isnt as user friendly compared to other guided projects I have taken up before plus it needs to be refreshed in like every 5 mins or so

por Leona L

25 de fev de 2022

This course just covers basic knowledge of Power BI, if on a buiness setting, the knowledge may not be sufficient to enable one carry out advanced analysis. But it's good to beginner to understand the flow.

por Muhammad S

29 de jul de 2020

The data vanished when I once mistakenly closed the tab where the tool was open, and the file got corrupted, due to which i wasn't able to do all the tasks,

por Carlos T R

27 de jan de 2021

Un proyecto un poco pobre ya que es solo para la visualización. Tratas con datos sería entrar en realizar modelos de datos y ni abre esa pestaña.

por Марина

5 de ago de 2020

There is a problem with working on the Power BI desktop you've provided us with. I couldn't download date to try doing something on my own

por TianShu F

23 de jul de 2020

It was really easy and could be potentially covered in a youtube video. It does serve as a good intro but not really worth it.

por May R

28 de dez de 2020

I had some difficulty navigating the screen and was unable to go back for practice when I needed to.

por Mohamed A

19 de out de 2021

Thanks for creating this course however i think it should have been more intensive

por Bilal S

17 de ago de 2020

Good for only basics and if you do not have any previous knowledge about Power BI

por Dan W

20 de abr de 2022

Quite useful for very basic orientation needs. It covers very simple features.