Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
96 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 45-minute long project-based course, you will build and train a multilayer perceptronl (MLP) model using Keras, with Tensorflow as its backend. We will be working with the Reuters dataset, a set of short newswires and their topics, published by Reuters in 1986. It's a very simple, widely used toy dataset for text classification. There are 46 different topics, some of which are more represented than others. But each topic has at least 10 examples in the training set. So in this project, you will build a MLP feed-forward neural network to classify Reuters newswires into 46 different mutually-exclusive topics. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

BB
16 de Jul de 2020

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

VD
14 de Mai de 2020

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras

por Bilal B

17 de Jul de 2020

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

por Alvaro V

28 de Ago de 2020

Good project, but the questions in the quiz need to be updated, clear and detailed explanatios in every step.

por Vaishnavi D

15 de Mai de 2020

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

por Feng J

3 de Out de 2020

very easy to follow and practice this simple hands-on project !

por Kizimenko V

3 de Jun de 2020

Nice and quick introduction to MLP with Keras! Thanks so much!

por Yang X

5 de Jul de 2021

A very good guidance

por SWAPNA

18 de Mai de 2020

little slow server

por RAIS M

9 de Mai de 2020

very nice course

por Anita S G

28 de Jan de 2021

Good Course.

por Kamlesh C

20 de Jun de 2020

Thanks

por p s

25 de Jun de 2020

Good

por sarithanakkala

25 de Jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

22 de Jun de 2020

good

por Chow K M

4 de Out de 2021

T​his course is like learning to cook with microwave. Sufficiently easy for a great start. Can be followed up with course recommendations on data preprocessing, model tuning and evaluation, etc.

por Akash G M

20 de Mai de 2020

Nice project for practice. For those who are beginner it is very good for them to do practice.

por Mohammad J S

1 de Ago de 2020

easty-to-use, fast project accompanied by a general understanding of MPLs!

por Md. M H

26 de Set de 2020

very helpful for beginner

por SARAVANAN.V

11 de Jul de 2020

it's my 50th course ...

por ANANTHARAJ.R

23 de Jun de 2020

No comments

por Jorge G

25 de Fev de 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

por Eduardo M d S

2 de Jul de 2020

Este curso apenas te guia a escrever algumas linhas, explicando superficialmente o que essa linhas significam, sem dar informações suficientes de como usar as mesmas bibliotecas para realizar outras tarefas.

por Idris

20 de Set de 2020

When the model we fit is clearly awful but "it is not the purpose of this course" I am sorry you forgot to mention that. I do not recommend this unless it is free.

por KARTIKEYA G

6 de Jun de 2020

VERY POOR SERVICE