Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Design with Easil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Design with Easil da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
164 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Easil is a free, user-friendly platform which allows you to create informative and eye catching designs to market your products, events, or services. Known for their “drag-and-drop” features, Easil gives you the ability to truly customize each of your ads to meet your marketing needs. Easil has a library of free templates available to use, which makes creating ads and marketing campaigns a breeze. With social media’s heavy influence and presence in today’s society, it is important to create a strong social media presence when advertising your company. This will help to ensure target market engagement and keep your customers up to date on your current sales, projects, and events. In this project, we will use Easil to create social media posts to help boost online presence and increase customer interaction. In addition, we will design a customer loyalty punch card which our customers can use to keep track of their purchases and rewards. This project will teach you about some of the many features of Easil while also giving you the freedom to explore your own creativity. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

DH
25 de Jul de 2020

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

DS
18 de Jun de 2020

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 37 Avaliações para o Marketing Design with Easil

por Dumbishree S

19 de Jun de 2020

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

por Ayuba D L

20 de Jun de 2020

This is my first time following a guided project on coursera or anywhere else. All courses should have something like this if possible.

por Maria G R S

28 de Jun de 2020

Un curso muy bueno, guiado y bien explicado.

por Grecia M G G

26 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso, permite explotar nuestra creatividad.

por Suleman N

29 de Jun de 2020

good for learning additional skill

por Kinza w B

21 de Jun de 2020

It was good experience for me.🎉

por Jenitzel O P

21 de Jun de 2020

excelente!!!!!

por p s

25 de Jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

24 de Jun de 2020

good

por Maitiú Ó M

22 de Jun de 2020

Very useful course and a fantastic introduction into Marketing Design! Interface is somewhat slow when split screen and may be small, however I would not let this deter me from taking this course

por Shin C

28 de Jun de 2020

Simple, useful & practical

por Mustafa A

13 de Out de 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

por Denisse A W H

26 de Jul de 2020

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

por ABDULLAH A N

26 de Jul de 2020

This is a short and premium course on Easil. For Business owners and designers this is highly recommended.

por Julian S

8 de Set de 2020

Muy buen curso. Para aprender a usar otra herramienta de diseño en manera online.

por Rasheda R

27 de Out de 2020

I enjoy everything I've learned in this Guided Project

por Hanifah N A

21 de Dez de 2020

You never failed me! Love this soooooo muchhhh!!!! :)

por Noelia E N M L

2 de Out de 2020

It was really easy to follow! I loved it!

por Oscar C

6 de Fev de 2021

Ahora yo hago mi propia publicidad

por Varshith k

23 de Ago de 2020

i enjoyed a lot doing this course.

por ABDUL J C

13 de Set de 2020

excellent learning method

por Muhammad H S

8 de Set de 2020

More then imagination :)

por Archisha B

9 de Jan de 2021

Great explanation!

por YASHDEEP S

17 de Set de 2020

Very well Taught

por Laura G

24 de Mai de 2021

Super helpful.