Chevron Left
Voltar para Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrelas
289 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this hands-on guided project, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

GV
14 de Set de 2020

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT
16 de Set de 2020

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

Filtrar por:

26 — 43 de 43 Avaliações para o Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

por PAVITHRA B

19 de Ago de 2020

Very useful and excellent

por Raj v

17 de Jul de 2020

Very well explained.

por Gangone R

2 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por 061_SAMRIDDHI C

23 de Ago de 2020

Good Experience!

por Cherry I T

5 de Jul de 2020

try this course

por Muhammad M

26 de Dez de 2020

informative

por 121910403027 M U N B

5 de Dez de 2020

super mama

por BOULASSEL A

5 de Out de 2020

thank you

por Gaikwad N

24 de Jul de 2020

good

por p s

26 de Jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

24 de Jun de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

18 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Neha

23 de Jun de 2020

,

por Blaise R

20 de Mar de 2021

Concepts explained well. I think the only task this project lacks is the final testing part after the model is built. I would have loved to see how different inputs gets us different results and how we interpret this outputs.

Learned new concepts as ' elbow method' but didn't quite understand use of PCA here and how it helps to predict cluster for new data.

(Note to instructors;- I really love your projects and teaching style. I would really love if you end the projects well with testing on new data and showing how the model predicts the clusters or sentiments in case of your NLF project. Thank you)

por Heinz D

12 de Jul de 2020

Motivating teacher, thank you. The lecture subtitles (if activated) contain lots of distracting errors. One quiz bullet list answer is misspelled. Rhyme is a tool one must get used to: the keyboard layout is strange (e.g. for the = character) and I could not find out how to download lecture transcripts or my notebook.

por LAGISETTY S S

4 de Jul de 2020

The guidance was wonderful, I would give a 5 star if the resources were provided

por Lucky A

4 de Jul de 2020

This is good course but it can be more detailed.

por Maya B

7 de Ago de 2020

helpful project