Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to CRM with HubSpot

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to CRM with HubSpot da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
391 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, we will develop and utilize a CRM in HubSpot and learn how to utilize our CRM to better grow and manage our business. HubSpot is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform that can improve all aspects of your business. The HubSpot CRM is a launching pad to all other customer-facing teams as it houses all customer data ranging from contact information to detailed communication logs. HubSpot allows you to incorporate your sales, marketing, and customer service processes into one, all-inclusive platform with their CRM as the foundation. With its user friendly features, HubSpot allows you to easily manage and grow your customers as well as improve your business relationship with existing customers. Best of all, HubSpot’s CRM is completely free! With “Grow Better” as their mantra, HubSpot has mastered the CRM game. Also, as a platform, HubSpot is able to easily sync and work with other platforms which allows you to incorporate every aspect of your business to better streamline and manage your company. HubSpot is an invaluable tool that is sure to improve your company’s growth, productivity, and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MD
17 de Out de 2020

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

JB
17 de Out de 2020

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 71 Avaliações para o Introduction to CRM with HubSpot

por Elisha G

12 de Jan de 2022

Great Instructor, easy to follow

por Nicolas C

26 de Fev de 2021

i learned a lot about the topic

por Isabella E A

25 de Dez de 2021

Completely beginner friendly

por Michka H

18 de Dez de 2021

Quick and insightful

por Ma. T M L

21 de Fev de 2021

thsi is very nice

por SURAJ P

6 de Ago de 2020

great experience

por Noushad A P

27 de Jul de 2020

Great experience

por Wategire B

14 de Dez de 2021

AWesome class

por Ly L T T

22 de Set de 2021

Rất tuyệt vời

por A.G.A.N W

2 de Jan de 2021

Great Content

por Andrew j

19 de Dez de 2021

So imparting

por Derick A E

28 de Fev de 2021

Great Course

por Nguyễn T T

25 de Set de 2021

perfect

por Nguyễn T H T

25 de Set de 2021

perfect

por Phan T T U

2 de Out de 2021

happy

por John V M

19 de Ago de 2020

Great

por Trần T G

26 de Set de 2021

good

por Le V T

25 de Set de 2021

Very

por Mahesh K

6 de Ago de 2021

good

por tale p

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por AMIT S

24 de Jul de 2021

​ok

por Nickitta D D

24 de Mai de 2021

This is such a great short guided course to beginner like me which I've never used a Hubspot before and probably will use it more in my future professional career! Instructor has a calm and soothing voice and I was able to concentrate. Although the workspace was so laggy, I had to explore Hubspot in a new tab which was way easier and no lags! Anyway, recommended and thank you for a free course :)

por Oytun Ö

5 de Nov de 2020

Before this course I took the named "Google Analytics for Beginner". In that course, Google gave me a demo with wide range of data. In the future, if I will ever use this platform I am sure that there is no one or two contact. So I think if you put some more contact in demo it can be better. All in all, it was great course. Thank you!

por LOPEZ M E A

15 de Fev de 2021

I feel that I got with the enough knowledge to continuo my own practice at the plataform, the teacher was very clear and she has a good voice to enroll you with the practice.

por Jorge S

13 de Jun de 2020

Pretty straight foward. It would be helpfull if she opens a platform with data to understand how reports and other features are shown if we work with this CRM.