Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
347 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first interactive, data dashboard with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive dashboards and web apps, all with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 150 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

SP
4 de Jun de 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

PK
10 de Nov de 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 67 Avaliações para o Create Interactive Dashboards with Streamlit and Python

por Hector P

1 de Set de 2020

This project it is a great opportunity to learn something new!

por Zitouni

3 de Jul de 2020

Thanks good experience.....

Module worldcloud not installed the last section related to WourldCloud didnt work

por wayne r

23 de Jul de 2020

cant follow - sound gets lost i couldnt complete this - would want a refund, couldnt download my work either and no timely replies to my issues - overall Ive useed many courses on coursera and would find the non refund option frustrating in this instance

por Srinath B

4 de Out de 2020

I really enjoy courses from Snehan Kekre as his teaching skills make you engaged in the course work and help you gain knowledge in short span of time. I highly recommend this course to all looking to do some creative visualizations using Python . I would request if there's any inclusion of demo on how to deploy these web applications on cloud platforms, that would be great!. Thank you Snehan!.

por Mariana A F

1 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed the project. It is completely guided so it is basically like following a tutorial, but the instructor gives enough and meaningful insight into the concepts. I feel motivated and confident to keep applying and trying different things by myself.

por Daniel D S P

20 de Mai de 2020

Es genial aprender haciendo. Si bien no se profundiza mucho en la teoría ayuda a la confianza realizar este tipo de proyectos. El instructor es bastante claro y le pude entender a pesar de no ser un hablante nativo.

por Victor A N P

5 de Out de 2020

Very good job! Very well-paced and well-explained. After a terrible guided project experience, I tried once again with this one and now I'm thinking guided projects can be great!

por Sudeep P

5 de Jun de 2020

Snehan is to-the-point, with a gentle introduction to the concept and a nice round-up at the end. I learnt useful techniques for my current work! Glad I took this course!

por Prajwal K

11 de Nov de 2020

Teaching was great just straight to the point not dragging .And it was really pleasant to hear the birds chirping sound midst of video

por Christina G

20 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course and it really helps that you are able to write at the same time as the instructor. Highly recommended :)

por Jorge P

22 de Out de 2020

This was amazing! I didn't know streamlit and now I'm going to use it very often because it looks great. Thanks!

por Siddhant P

30 de Mai de 2020

A perfect start for me using Coursera projects. The project was nicely structured and easily understandable.

por Ewerton L d S

8 de Jul de 2020

Um projeto simples porém muito completo que permitiu aprende diversos componentes do Streamlit, recomendo.

por Duany D B S

6 de Dez de 2020

The instructor has a very good technique to teach. The content is amazing. Great course!

por Thodoris M

3 de Jul de 2020

I believe it's one of the top 2 guided projects for data visualization I have completed.

por yosef c

21 de Mar de 2021

I liked this, very good project.

I hope there was a section to upload it to a cloud.

por RUDRA P D

10 de Jul de 2020

Awesome guided project, it gave me an idea for a project and I going for it.😊😊

por JAKARIA I S

10 de Out de 2020

Sometimes the sounds and captions were gone. But overall is good thanks a lot.

por Deleted A

28 de Mai de 2020

Extremely effective and useful way to learn interactive dashboard creation.

por Rushikesh S

16 de Ago de 2020

Great Tutorial!!! Easy to understand and implement at the same time

por Pramod H K

23 de Set de 2020

Excellent introduction to streamlit and interactive dashborading.

por Sen M

13 de Ago de 2020

Excellent Project choice. Awaiting for more like this sort.

por Akshit B

12 de Jul de 2020

This was such a great course! I absolutely loved it.

por Jean T d S

13 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso! Apresentou conceitos interessantes.

por Fakhri P L

21 de Jun de 2020

A nice project to enhance programming skill