Chevron Left
Voltar para Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
486 classificações
114 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

YS

4 de out de 2020

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM

27 de out de 2020

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 119 Avaliações para o Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

por athal s M

5 de jun de 2020

excellent

por Mohsin A

6 de ago de 2021

Perfect

por Adarsh D M

2 de jul de 2020

Great

por ARIFUDDIN B I

26 de out de 2020

Good

por Md. A H

1 de out de 2020

good

por MARYAM A

14 de jul de 2020

good

por tale p

19 de jun de 2020

good

por Claudine C S

31 de out de 2020

It is nice that you were guided step by step on how to sep up your WordPress. The only downside that I noticed was when I'm using Rhyme, the side that I'm doing the task simultaneously is almost unreadable. But overall, instructions were clear.

por Marie A A

27 de nov de 2020

I wish this course would explain the assignment of H3 and lower headers too. And I was looking forward to see how the website traffic changed after publishing. I hope there will be a more advance project soon.

por Naomi G

18 de set de 2020

Really great tips and tricks. Some of the content is only applicable to Wordpress.com users and not Wordpress.org users.

por Nurul K R

19 de jul de 2020

I learn a lot. Although I have a good foundation with this course, I can understand more about Wordpress SEO!

por Abdul H

20 de jul de 2020

It was a good course but not really advance

Alot of things in the course i already know

por Vaibhav U P

24 de nov de 2020

Use of plugins and tools to boost the traffic should be explained too.

por vivek

10 de set de 2020

It was good to learn something new, But not fully satisfied

por Fahmida A

24 de set de 2020

Very well illustrated, good for WordPress beginners.

por Zachary L

2 de abr de 2021

Good intro level SEO course for block editing

por Javier C

30 de jul de 2020

Its interesting. But, a little bit basic.

por Mauro d J

11 de abr de 2021

Easy to understand and hands on!

por Bibesh S

18 de ago de 2020

Good but basic and not enough

por Md. S R H

12 de ago de 2021

Little Learning-For Beginner

por Farrukh H

9 de set de 2020

only for absolute beginners

por Ameer H

13 de dez de 2021

very basic SEO techniques

por Audrey M

9 de set de 2021

Brilliant! Worthwhile

por MD T I

11 de out de 2020

Great For Beginners

por Nixon O N S

10 de set de 2020

Excelente practica