Chevron Left
Voltar para Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
421 classificações
101 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

YS
4 de Out de 2020

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM
27 de Out de 2020

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 106 Avaliações para o Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

por Tanvir A

24 de Jun de 2020

for incredibly easy tasks, you don't need to show how to do it multiple times. for example, this course showed how to add alt text to images twice, and showed how to add hyperlinks to content three times. I think one for each task is enough, since the idea, logic and implementation is quite easy.

also, i don't recall seeing anything about keywords in section 4. it was only about hyperlinks and categories.

also, i don't think the survey works at the end of the course. tried clicking submit, but it wouldn't work.

por Adalberto T

21 de Jul de 2020

Good and short for people that are busy, thanks for this information and the effort. However, there are concepts that are missing.

You need to include how to search keywords related to our topic that have enough traffic and are not to hard to rank for (keyword difficulty). Also talk about services like SEMRush, Ahrefs, Moz Pro, KW Finder etc...

The information given is OK for beginners to start with the right foot, but this is not enough to rank their website to top page results.

por Jason M

23 de Jun de 2020

A bit more depth would be nice

por 20-10601

27 de Jun de 2020

This is not an intermediate level it should be taught for beginning level

por Abrar H

4 de Out de 2020

The project is explained in detail. The instructor have covered every aspect required for optimization a website in detail. After completing the project, one will surely be able to optimize his/her website in true manner.

por Talha W

4 de Ago de 2020

Best forum for Professional Learning of SEO VERY helpful for me ..

por Tess M

15 de Set de 2020

Very basic. Basically just shows how to add in some thing and where to change settings. Good for a super beginner.

por Rathod V

5 de Mai de 2021

I know alredy this

por Katherine K

1 de Ago de 2020

Too Easy

por Victor A

24 de Jul de 2020

Excelente instructora. Explica de una forma muy correcta, y para ser un curso beginner, está perfecto. Un aplauso por los profesores que siempre buscan la forma de transmitir su mensaje de forma clara y específica.

por Yvonne X R S

5 de Out de 2020

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

por Mary G M

28 de Out de 2020

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

por Ahmad M

10 de Ago de 2021

Nice teacher in terms of explaining and hands on experiance of the course! Much enjoyed being the part of this amazing course!

por Muhammad S

17 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot from this course through this I understand those things which I was no idea about those.

por Shokhrukhmirzo M

23 de Jul de 2020

The course was simple to understand, it includes a hands-on experiment. Thanks to the instructor.

por Sri N A

22 de Fev de 2021

The instructor gives the material clearly and simply. Thank you so much for the knowledge.

por Gera A

2 de Fev de 2021

The course is easy to understand and follow, even SEO or Wordpress beginners can do it.

por Diego F P

5 de Nov de 2020

Intensivo, claro y al grano. Tienes que sabes antes Wordpress para tomar este curso.

por Md S R S

4 de Jun de 2020

With good SEO services, you can increase the potential of finding your market

por Fayaz H s

2 de Jun de 2020

Learned a lot from this project. Really thankful to instructors and coursera.

por Yogesh K

11 de Ago de 2020

This was a good course for me to understand SEO and how to increase traffic

por Mariel J A

1 de Nov de 2020

Course was easy to follow. It validated my existing knowledge of SEO

por Walters R W

26 de Out de 2020

Fully recommended for blogger or anyone who want to know about SEO,

por Yashasvi d

7 de Ago de 2021

Very well explained. We can listen as well as execute the program.