Chevron Left
Voltar para Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Discounted Cash Flow Modeling da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
440 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Melhores avaliações

LL

12 de out de 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

KC

27 de fev de 2021

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 66 Avaliações para o Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

por REEM K A A

22 de set de 2021

it was amazing course

por Ghofar P R

15 de ago de 2021

Cool and awesome

por Felicia H B S H

30 de nov de 2020

great coursework

por B. O

27 de mai de 2020

Great course!

por Jahirul I

29 de ago de 2020

Good course!

por Shokhjahon E

3 de jul de 2020

Very helpful

por Allu P K

2 de jul de 2020

good project

por Yevhen M

13 de out de 2020

Very clear.

por Diky P

19 de fev de 2021

Thank you.

por Kenneth N

29 de jun de 2022

fantastic

por FRANCESCO A

17 de ago de 2020

excellent

por Aracatla s

13 de ago de 2020

very good

por Akshat H

9 de ago de 2021

Great

por a r

15 de ago de 2020

goood

por Doston A

10 de abr de 2021

cool

por p s

1 de jul de 2020

Good

por SALINI S

15 de set de 2020

.

por Fredrik T

7 de mar de 2022

Thought it was a good course. It is occasionally a bit hard to follow, but I appreciate the walk-through and the platform seems pretty good. My only complaint is there are a few issues with the template that you have to fix while doing the exercise. They are pretty easy, but it would make it a bit clearer while doing it if it were already addressed.

por thanupong c

17 de jun de 2021

So much Helpful ,Step by Step for Valuation.

But at last i think the hardest way for adaptation is the source of raw data that we grab to Valuation.

Good to learning this course

por Khandaker M A

7 de ago de 2020

One of the quiz question was based on the terminal value but he ignored the concept completely in this guided project. Still okay though.

por MIGUEL E V V

27 de mar de 2021

El curso es perfecto, el instructor va paso a paso y no genera dudas, pero estaría mejor si hubiera una traducción en español.

por Lourdes M C S

13 de ago de 2020

Serves as a good introduction to DCF Valuation for someone with previous knowledge in finance

por ATHARVA N

11 de jul de 2021

VERY WELL EXPLAINED . A PERFECT PROJECT TO HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF DISCOUNTED CASH FLOW MODELING

por marco a

14 de ago de 2021

Easy e​xplanation of a complex matter. Quick and easy.

Very good to review basic concept.

por Saurabh S R B

10 de set de 2021

Over all it was good, But could have explained concepts a bit more deeply