Chevron Left
Voltar para Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
185 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to deploy TensorFlow models using TensorFlow Serving and Docker, and you will create a simple web application with Flask which will serve as an interface to get predictions from the served TensorFlow model. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, TensorFlow, Flask, and HTML. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MS
14 de Set de 2020

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

MB
10 de Dez de 2020

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask

por Indrajit R

21 de Jun de 2020

Terrible course — do not expect to learn anything about Tensorflow Serving. 90% of the course is about building a rudimentary flask app

por Gregory K

27 de Mar de 2020

Only one video demo with no relation to real-life application. Waste of money and time.

por galimba

30 de Mai de 2020

This workshop is very helpful but I would have liked something a bit more advanced.

por Vladimir K

28 de Mar de 2020

Course itself is very good but Rhyme experience is terrible

por Tausik K M

10 de Jun de 2020

Awesome One

por Kayode O J

4 de Abr de 2020

It is not what I taught. Not interesting

por Sanket G

24 de Out de 2020

Really amazing content, everything is explained really really well. Instructor has taken really good effort to breakdown the complete process and make it easy to understand. Deployment is a really complex procedure but it was explained well. After completing the course i did the same thing on my local machine ,after few hours of dealing with errors, it worked. and now i feel really confident about this.

por grzegorz k

23 de Abr de 2020

I give 5 but I couldn't finish all the exercises due to the time limit. I would like 30 minutes more if possible. apart from that top class course. reccoment to anyone who learded some model stuff and want to get a grasp about showing them off

por Md. A R S

15 de Set de 2020

This course helped me a lot, I was confused and looked up a lot of articles on deploying deep learning models with tensorflow but this one helped by a great margin.

por Madhu B

11 de Dez de 2020

Excellent! I will rate this as the best rhyme project that I have done so far. The instructor does an excellent job in explaining all the parts.

por Ravi P B

17 de Jun de 2020

Nice way to get started with model deployment with web app.

por M V

4 de Jul de 2020

Really simple and to the point course. Totally loved it.

por CAMILO A T V

19 de Set de 2020

is a good course is very interactive.

por Anas K

9 de Jul de 2020

Great hands-on tutorial for beginners

por Ronny F

23 de Jul de 2020

great course and easy understanding

por Giriraj P

10 de Jul de 2020

best way to learn, i love it.

por Irina G

3 de Jul de 2020

cool project. Cats and Dogs

por Pascal U E

8 de Jun de 2020

As simple as it should be !

por jaikumar14598

10 de Jun de 2020

thanks for the course

por Doss D

14 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much

por Subtain M

10 de Jun de 2020

Good explanation

por SASI V T

10 de Jul de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Kamlesh C

30 de Jul de 2020

Thanks

por XAVIER S M

1 de Jun de 2020

Thanks

por Md. T U B

10 de Ago de 2020

nice