Chevron Left
Voltar para Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
80 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build and share a custom attribution model in Google Analytics, understand attribution modeling, export and import data for elaboration outside of Analytics platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

SS
14 de Jul de 2021

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

NL
14 de Set de 2020

This course needs more practical material and time

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Custom Attribution Modeling with Google Analytics

por Spencer S

15 de Jul de 2021

I will continue as lifelong learner to approve my education as Google Analytics.

por Nicholas L

15 de Set de 2020

This course needs more practical material and time

por N.Srinivas

11 de Jul de 2021

Excellent Coursework!

por TAPPAL M

5 de Jun de 2020

Marvelous

por ABDUL J C

12 de Set de 2020

good

por SANDEEP M

13 de Jul de 2020

Nice

por Meenal S

16 de Set de 2020

Simple and straight forward explanation , great stuff for newbies and channel marketer's .Practically i think this is competitive to a new s/w obi i think !

por ENIYAN S S

17 de Set de 2020

Good Course to explore the Custom Attribution modelling WIth Google Analytics

por Sumit K G

10 de Mai de 2021

Excellent

por Constantinos V

16 de Dez de 2020

Some terms (eg Impressions) and credit interactions were not explained enough, so I was just following with out understanding. I guess this project was the one I have not understood the utility first of all.

por Ahmed K

18 de Out de 2020

The course material not prepared enough, Instructors points to none existing resource and use it in his explanation.

por Dave C

18 de Set de 2020

As reported by multiple users in the chat, the project is impossible to begin. None of the bookmarks we are instructed to begin with are available in the private browser window provided in Rhyme. There is no way to contact Coursera for support. There is no way to contact the instructor for support. Students have repeatedly reported this issue in the chat with no response for ten days, for a course ending this month. I am *extremely* glad I did not pay Coursera for this.

por Yash M J

16 de Jun de 2020

It didn't explain how the data and other things were setup with Google Analytics. Even all the concepts were explained in 1-2 lines. It was a show and tell rather than a guided project. Everything was already set up instead of showing the students how to set up.

por Zach M

26 de Set de 2020

Resources required to complete the project are not provided.

por Vibhu V

12 de Set de 2020

Resource folder not there to do the project alongside