Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a text adventure game with Ink

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a text adventure game with Ink da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
37 classificações
8 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to develop a text adventure game with Ink, the fundamentals of this narrative scripting language, creating dynamic content for a fully interactive text-based adventure with illustrations. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

BP
23 de Ago de 2020

Learning new skills is good but learning new hobby is part of life. This course is one of them which allows you to learn new hobby which can ultimately turn into passion and much further.

JA
1 de Nov de 2020

I never thought it can be so easy to get started with storytelling and ink. This course provided me with the tools to understand and be able to implement what I learned immediately.

Filtrar por:

1 — 8 de 8 Avaliações para o Create a text adventure game with Ink

por Hawra F A

1 de Set de 2020

A very good basic tutorial on how to use Inkle. Recommended for people who don't do well with reading instructions and need video. Subtitles still need to be improved, so not recommended if subtitles will be your main method of learning unless they're fixed of course :)

por Bhavesh R P

24 de Ago de 2020

Learning new skills is good but learning new hobby is part of life. This course is one of them which allows you to learn new hobby which can ultimately turn into passion and much further.

por Jad A

2 de Nov de 2020

I never thought it can be so easy to get started with storytelling and ink. This course provided me with the tools to understand and be able to implement what I learned immediately.

por Francisco J A D

4 de Jan de 2021

Thank you for this course!

por Cristián R M O

7 de Nov de 2020

Awsome! So fun and useful!

por Gibin N

6 de Out de 2020

Good teaching

por ELIZABETH M G

30 de Jul de 2020

Muy buena explicación, sencillo, rápido. Siempre me interesaron las historias interactivas, esto funciona perfecto como una introducción para todo un mundo de posibilidades. Gracias!!

por S. M N Z

21 de Jul de 2020

Very poor audio quality. Difficult to understand as non-English person.