Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
88 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a simple Project Timeline using Google Sheets. You will have a better understanding of how to use this tool to help track and present project schedules. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

por Zainab B

25 de mar de 2021

Love this course. Couldn't be more simpler than this. Instructor was great.

por Ma. T M L

20 de fev de 2021

it made me review more on project timelines

por Fathima A

30 de out de 2021

Nice couse and skills to learn

por Hengkie W

11 de set de 2021

S​imple, accurate and useful

por Bindu V S

16 de out de 2020

Good experience and learning

por Luthfi F I

1 de out de 2020

Thank you for the lessons!

por T D

3 de nov de 2021

Very simple and concise

por Sahani C

29 de mai de 2021

Easy to understand!

por Mary A C

21 de dez de 2020

Than you so much^_^

por KARMA T

24 de out de 2020

informative

por Yuriza A

21 de mar de 2022

Sangat mudah dimengerti

por Sam'un M

29 de set de 2020

Very good

por PERNITES, J

12 de abr de 2022

Something off with the quiz. The item number 2 somehow confusing and didn't jive with the discussion

por RoS*r

1 de dez de 2020

I really progressed throughout this course.

por VIBHUTI M

25 de nov de 2021

Good for beginners.

por Kleider S V G

1 de mar de 2022

Good course.

por Victoria N

16 de dez de 2021

The course and instructor worked out well however there are two points in the instructions that are not accurate on the screen share in Rhyme. Under section 4 at the 2:52 mark, when going under 'File' to format the project into Presentation, the only option available were a spreadsheet icon, no other icons were visible like the instructor's view and at the 3:35 mark, once you click out of the 'enable paste', the Paste Table does not appear. I was only able to make it appear through CTRL+V (right click paste from my mouse did not show the Paste Table). Both of these items made it confusing to find.

por Claire M F R

28 de set de 2021

Fine starter course when you're short on time or are not ready to commit to a multi-session course.

por Camelia A

25 de ago de 2021

Too basic with not enough explanation of the logic of why we do what we do.

por mandy k

12 de jan de 2022

The scenario is unrealistic and the quiz questions are unhelpful in testing the actual skills taught.