Chevron Left
Voltar para Create a Budget with Google Sheets

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create a Budget with Google Sheets da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
181 classificações
33 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to build a basic budget using Google Sheets. You will use a template to add, delete, edit, and format a budget to meet the needs of your personal or professional goals. You will be able to read the summary tab, share the budget, and create permissions for others to access, format the charts, and use conditional formatting. You will also be able to take the Google Sheets Budget and put it into presentable files. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RR
9 de Set de 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

JM
8 de Ago de 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 34 Avaliações para o Create a Budget with Google Sheets

por RAVI P

4 de Mai de 2021

This Guided Project helped me in understanding Google Sheets, After completing this project my understanding in Google Sheets is increased, Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

por Milessa D F

20 de Mai de 2021

They teach us how to analyze and understand each questions, and that was a challenging but enjoyable to do. I highly recommend this to other student who didn't know or first time to do a Budget with Google Sheets

por Ralish R

10 de Set de 2020

I love the instructor's way of teaching. It was smooth and so easy to understand. Thanks a lot Mrs. Jamie.

por Jonathan D M

9 de Ago de 2020

This is the PERFECT place to start for beginners in Google Sheets. The basics are explained very well!

por Bensen A

27 de Nov de 2020

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. Excellent Work by the Instructor. All-in-all a Great Course.

por Zaeem H

16 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course. Well explained and instructed. My appreciation for the instructor

por Muhammad U K

30 de Jul de 2020

Excellent if you do not have any knowledge of MS Excel. Good if you know MS Excel

por Brian M G C

29 de Jul de 2020

It helps me to calculate my expense without memorizing any formulas. Thanks

por Elvis J G

8 de Out de 2020

The instructor did a great job in teaching the guided project. Kudos!

por Anuj K

2 de Set de 2020

Good foundational on google sheets and how to create a simple budget

por KARTHIK S

6 de Fev de 2021

Good we can learn all the things functioning about google shhet

por Andrei V

25 de Abr de 2021

Easy enough to navigate with useful insights and methods.

por MARIA S S

17 de Abr de 2021

Exactly what is described. Quick and easy.

por Kanthi S S

27 de Jul de 2020

Great Course! Simple and informative1 <3

por Mason B

2 de Out de 2021

Helpful and straight forward

por Bindu V S

6 de Ago de 2020

good course. Informative

por ELSHERE A E B

4 de Set de 2020

Good course! I LOVE IT

por Eunice M F

8 de Abr de 2021

Thank you very much.

por Clarice R

24 de Out de 2021

Very educational.

por devivaraprasad k

16 de Set de 2020

interested topic

por Dino B S

30 de Out de 2020

very helpful!

por Bavinaya M

23 de Jul de 2020

Well framed

por Amelia S

13 de Nov de 2020

chalenging

por HASKAR B U

2 de Ago de 2020

nice one

por Hanifah N A

21 de Dez de 2020

Great!