Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
799 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create chatbots with Rasa and Python. Rasa is a framework for developing AI powered, industrial grade chatbots. It’s incredibly powerful, and is used by developers worldwide to create chatbots and contextual assistants. In this project, we are going to understand some of the most important basic aspects of the Rasa framework and chatbot development. Once you’re done with this project, you will be able to create simple AI powered chatbots on your own. This project is ideal for programmers who want to get started with chatbot development. You don't need any machine learning or prior chatbot development experience. However, you should be familiar with Python programming. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RC

30 de jun de 2020

it gives a good basic staps into how chat bots work in Rasa and gives good insights about how to do a stap further with this project by implementing a API to get the city time zones.

JB

29 de out de 2020

The instructor was very clear and the course is well written and easy to understand for beginners. Highly recommended for people who want to try out how to program. :D

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 159 Avaliações para o Create Your First Chatbot with Rasa and Python

por durga

22 de mai de 2020

good

por Suman M C

26 de abr de 2021

AI

por Harshit K G

12 de jun de 2020

The course is very well-explained and is not at all difficult to follow up with. It grants us live instruction videos and a cloud computer side by side at rhyme.com (Third Party Tool). The project mainly focuses on Rasa which is an AI powered ChatBot tool, and the Rasa ChatBot works with Python (.py) and Markdown (.md) files. My only complaint with it was that rhyme.com required a much stable and high speed internet in order to be able to stay connected with the Remote Desktop and expect quicker responses with it, and hopefully it will be looked after quite soon. The Guided Project gives a good amount of insights into using and configuring Rasa template. However, if it would have also included a video at starting (maybe as optional one) on how to install or setup Rasa, it would have been a plus.

por Pranav S B

8 de ago de 2020

This was a good course, covering the basics for a beginner like me at a good pace so that it was never boring or too in-depth. However, towards the end, a little more explanations on how to use APIs or databases with chatbot would have been appreciated. It covers all the mentioned topics very well and is worth the time and effort.

por Sourav K N

11 de jul de 2020

Foundational idea about how to build chatbot using rasa. The explanation was just about right. However, a session on how to install rasa would be helpful to students who are new to rasa. Also a brief about rasa-x would also make sense! Thank you!

por Shivansh C

29 de jun de 2020

I loved the course but I was unable to save any of the work. I wanted to be able to download all the necessary files so that I can modify them and play around as next steps. Is there a way to get the files I worked on?

por Vishal B K

12 de nov de 2020

The project is just the basic overview of rasa but was very helpful. I feel A little bit more explanation about what can we do with this technology and some examples would have been great at the end of the project.

por Jasper

16 de dez de 2020

Very short intro to Rasa. Good if you're a beginner and just want to get a simple handson intro. However, for me there was a lack of depth and it really needs at least an overview of what Rasa can do at the end.

por Euhid A

16 de jun de 2020

Good course for providing a good foundation for creation of chatbots. This is a really good project for beginners, helped me clear the basic understanding needed for future careers like Artificial Intelligence.

por Shubham S

6 de ago de 2020

Good for starters if you're new to Rasa framework. Easy and understandable work flow. Looking forward for more content beyond basics covered in this project.

por B.Monal B

15 de jul de 2020

Excellent Course for Beginners without knowing much details about AI and Python. I really enjoyed the course. Thank you. I will plan to use it in teaching

por Akash K

16 de set de 2020

This project was just a basic understanding of a bot. After doing this project I was able to do some interesting bot implementation on my big projects.

por HIMANSHU S C

6 de set de 2020

Learning new thing's is always being fun for me and I feel more confidence, overall Great experience and I will definitely do more courses like this

por Komal R

12 de set de 2020

The 'rasa train' command is not working in the cloud based platform.

Issues regarding that are needed to be resolved.Overall a great course!

por R S K

25 de jun de 2020

If you have no idea about chatbots and Rasa, you can use this guided project as a baseline to develop your fundamentals in bot-dev.

por Roberto Z

10 de jun de 2020

Good introduction course to RASA. Key concepts well presented and hands-on session provides effective operational training

por Mohitkumar T Y

1 de jun de 2020

The project is very beneficial for the beginners. Who are not having any idea of doing any project yet.

por Anant S S

14 de jun de 2020

Excellent course and the idea of cloud desktop is amazing. But didn't mentioned how to install RASA

por Shloak R

15 de ago de 2020

The rhyme software and cloud computer makes it harder to use, otherwise it is an amazing course

por Shivam M

18 de jul de 2020

Only if the files were present in my cloud desktop ,it would have been way better! :)

Kudos

por Makarand k N

31 de mai de 2020

Learnt a lot new Things in this Guided Project, Thank you Coursera for this opportunity.

por MRITTUNJOY D

23 de mai de 2020

Explain in a very simplified manner. Helped a lot about knowing the basics of chat-bot.

por Zamilur R

7 de mai de 2020

instructor tried heart and sole but the platform we used is not very user friendly.

por Ridwan U

11 de out de 2020

it was a wonderful experience, and the contents are rich enuoghed for a starter

por Susmitha H

15 de jun de 2020

This course will be good for beginners with little or no knowledge of Rasa.