Chevron Left
Voltar para Build a Professional Resume using Canva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build a Professional Resume using Canva da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
221 classificações
44 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to Build a keyword-optimized Applicant Tracking System (ATS) friendly Professional Resume that is appealing, eye-catching and elegant. This guided project is for anyone who is looking to build a Professional Resume. Both Professionals and Students will find this course extremely beneficial. You will not only learn how to tailor a resume according to the Job description but also Keyword Optimization techniques that will make your resume Applicant Tracking Systems friendly. Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) are used by 99 percent of fortune 500 companies to screen out Resumes. We will build a Resume that can pass the ATS software and reach the HRs. We will start by choosing an elegant and eye-catching template and we will build each of the following sections in detail task by task: Contact details, Objectives/Summary, Professional Experience, Education Credentials and skills/Achievements/Projects. By the end of this project, you will be confident in creating a Professional Resume that is customized and tailored for a job. Throughout our careers, all of us keep on looking for better opportunities and that’s why learning how to create and customize a Professional resume is one skill that will benefit you throughout your career. You do NOT need any prior experience in Resume writing or Graphic designs to complete this project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

ER
13 de Jan de 2021

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

S
24 de Mar de 2021

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 46 Avaliações para o Build a Professional Resume using Canva

por Thien-Tam T

4 de Jan de 2021

It was way too light as a practical project in order to really help optimize one's resume in front of ATS from HR Departments. I appreciate the efforts from the Teacher fro having created this content to introduce the concept and the online tool, but it needs serious enhancements in order for the guided project to properly serve its purpose.

por Deb A S

13 de Abr de 2021

It was a good short project, but it lacked any details on resume building. It did have some good points on keyword optimization

por Keishanna M

16 de Fev de 2021

Felt it was kind of rushed a lot of technical difficulties so I didn't get to learn alot.

por Yamil C

12 de Fev de 2021

Not what I wxpected.

por Evette R

14 de Jan de 2021

The course was easy to follow and it helped me to become a little more familiar with Canva. I would have loved it to be a longer course. The instructor was easy to follow.

por Sadhvika

25 de Mar de 2021

THE COURSE HAD MANY INSIGHTFUL INFORMATION TO BE LEARNT, AND ON THE WHOLE WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

por Kundan K C

6 de Mai de 2021

This project help me to enhance our capability to make professional resume in professional way..

por Ubaid A

5 de Mar de 2021

Great program, Thanks to organizer team, I believe this program will help our community. :)

por Yash C

12 de Jun de 2021

Special Thanks to the instructor !! This project helped me a lot in enhancing my career.

por Willy B

17 de Jul de 2021

Very concise and well-designed. Every tasks is carefully tailored and easy to follow.

por sharayu k

10 de Ago de 2021

Great course with easy to understand instructions and guidance.

por Shiny A

18 de Nov de 2021

very good to know to build a professional resume using canva

por AJJA N

25 de Mai de 2021

very beneficial & easy understanding resume process

por Anushka

20 de Jul de 2021

it was quite interesting and easy to learn.

por Ibrahim A

31 de Ago de 2021

would like to be unenrolled please

por Durkesh B

18 de Abr de 2021

Basic course taught just right.

por Gunay R

2 de Out de 2021

Thank you. It was very useful

por Fikriyah A

3 de Jun de 2021

esimple and asy to understand

por Ma. T M L

20 de Fev de 2021

helps me in my job search

por Vinay M

24 de Mai de 2021

it is simple and good.

por Analyn B

19 de Dez de 2020

Thank you very much!

por Reem H M

24 de Jun de 2021

Thanks so much Sir!

por Noha E

19 de Mar de 2021

Helpful and concise

por Mohammad I

25 de Jun de 2021

Excellent session

por Ahmed M G

13 de Mar de 2021

very useful