Chevron Left
Voltar para Beginning SQL Server

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Beginning SQL Server da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
662 classificações
145 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

Melhores avaliações

PK
22 de Mai de 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR
12 de Jul de 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 146 Avaliações para o Beginning SQL Server

por Prakarsh K

23 de Mai de 2020

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

por w w

13 de Jul de 2020

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

por Christiana Q

10 de Jun de 2020

Easy to understand and follow. I am now excited to continue my learning in this style.

por PRAJWAL M

30 de Abr de 2020

This course helped me to understand soo many thing. Thank you coursera and Mark Velijkov for helping me to complete this course.

por harsh s

27 de Abr de 2020

good courses offered by rhyme on coursera , must launch more such courses and help students grab opportunites

por Eduard J P R

4 de Jul de 2020

Excellent project to demonstrate the skills of one's knowledge of microsoft sql server

por ARIJIT D

10 de Mai de 2020

Very Satisfying,Long time I wait for this type Project.Just Cannot store My Project.

por Sandalu A

1 de Jun de 2020

If you want to practice SQL this beginner course is good.It is a short course.

por Laiba K

5 de Jun de 2020

Perfect! If you are a beginner. Then, this course is just right for you!

por Аманова Г С

13 de Jun de 2020

Thank you, easy to understand and would like more such courses

por AYUSH J

30 de Mai de 2020

It was good enough and has given an overview with SQL DataBase

por Saidu A T

3 de Jul de 2020

A good start in acquiring the vast knowledge of SQL server

por Mathew S B

10 de Jun de 2020

very useful for practical tasks

por Amirah H H

1 de Jun de 2020

Easy to learn, clear teaching!

por Anmol A

8 de Mai de 2020

Too basic but nicely explained

por Mansi G

16 de Jun de 2020

Unable to coup up with the instructor.

por Mario H C

17 de Ago de 2020

It is very basic, but you get to know the environment of the SQL Server Management Studio to start learning on your own, with Coursera or other learning methods.

por LEONARDO R -

7 de Nov de 2020

Excellent Course, thanks for the videos to John, was a great instructor and I've known much more about SQL Transaction... thank's again...

por SANJAY S N

31 de Jul de 2020

i had no idea on the topic. just some knowledge on sql programming.

This definitly gave me the confidence that i knew something.

por Stefano R

2 de Set de 2020

Good explanation maybe more excercises for practice and tell what is the next project or course to continuos learning sql

por pocholo p

13 de Out de 2020

I'm currently self studying about SQL Server and I'm glad that I encountered some of the topics before.

por Trapti S

17 de Ago de 2020

I am very happy to do this course, I have learned a new skill and that too very efficiently.

por Abhinav T

1 de Jun de 2020

It was a awesome experience to learn this coerce thank you to providing this coerce to me.

por Yoana M C F

20 de Jul de 2020

The course is perfect for students who have little or no background in SQL Server.

por Boris C

15 de Nov de 2020

A very short and easy course for people who know nothing about databases and SQL