Chevron Left
Voltar para Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
193 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

IS
6 de Ago de 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
1 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 32 Avaliações para o Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

por Chouaib N

18 de Abr de 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

por Atharva B T

2 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

por Karankumar K

26 de Abr de 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

por Prachi W

25 de Mai de 2020

A very very good course for beginners

por Sadaf A

1 de Jul de 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

por I W K G S

7 de Ago de 2020

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

por Kanthi S S

26 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

por Md R I

5 de Out de 2020

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

por Joerg A

27 de Mai de 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

por Udani K

15 de Ago de 2020

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

por CHIRANJI L C

22 de Jun de 2020

First guided project explanation

por Abhilekh P

19 de Mai de 2020

very interesting project

por Shyni G

6 de Mai de 2020

Short and informative

por Ashwin P

20 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Projects

por TUSHAR S

15 de Ago de 2020

Very good course.

por LUIS A M Y

24 de Jun de 2020

Buen proyecto

por Santiago G

31 de Ago de 2020

Thanks!

por p s

21 de Jun de 2020

Super

por tale p

16 de Jun de 2020

good

por ABHIRUP H

15 de Mai de 2020

good

por Thomas G

28 de Jun de 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

por Geoff G

3 de Set de 2020

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

por Sanket G

9 de Set de 2020

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

por Ajay K

30 de Set de 2020

good

por Ram

6 de Jun de 2020

nice