Chevron Left
Voltar para Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
253 classificações
45 avaliações

Sobre o curso

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

Melhores avaliações

RJ
29 de Set de 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
12 de Jul de 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 45 Avaliações para o Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data

por Ramesh G M

13 de Jul de 2020

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

por UPNISHAD S

30 de Set de 2020

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

por Janine A B . B

11 de Jul de 2020

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

por J A

8 de Out de 2020

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

por ARIF J

17 de Jul de 2020

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

por Christie R C

29 de Set de 2020

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

por Sriranjani M

13 de Jul de 2020

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

por Hannah J M

1 de Out de 2020

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

por Hafiy D

18 de Jul de 2020

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

por Shreyas K

31 de Out de 2020

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

por Glenda M G

21 de Jul de 2020

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

por Tufan S

19 de Set de 2020

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

por Analyn B

22 de Nov de 2020

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

por Laurenz M R

11 de Set de 2020

Easy to follow and very interactive program

por KALLURI S N

26 de Jul de 2020

Instructor's explanation is excellent

por AALIYAH V M

2 de Out de 2020

its fun and great to learn it this

por Debaditya S J

31 de Out de 2020

Really fast and intuitive course!

por Urvi M B

5 de Set de 2020

excellent course, just love it.

por Neethika

23 de Jul de 2020

good course for a beginner.

por Darshan S

3 de Nov de 2020

Good for digital literacy

por Bindu V S

2 de Ago de 2020

good learning experience

por Luthfi F I

7 de Out de 2020

This adds my knowledge

por Chamath M

25 de Set de 2020

very good short course

por Argem F

8 de Dez de 2020

Thank you very much!

por Alok M

31 de Out de 2020

Good for Beginners