Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
3,565 classificações
1,081 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Nov de 2020

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

YS
11 de Jun de 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,078 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Devansh P

6 de Dez de 2017

Well structured and easy to learn . Covers all the points which can help you in making an efficient and professional business document.

por Pablo V I

26 de Abr de 2017

I recommend this course to everybody, it is dynamic, interesting and fun. The purpose is to learn Business English and you will get it!

por Rand N

25 de Jun de 2020

This Course is very useful and well organized, it illuminate all critical and important points every writer wants to pay attention to.

por Dhanashree S D

4 de Mai de 2020

I found this course very interestingly designed. The course instructor is very clear in explaning all the aspects of business writing.

por Jared A

23 de Jul de 2017

This is an excellent course because it's practical. We apply what we learn immediately. Highly recommend this as a refresher course.

por Taylor M

3 de Ago de 2021

Very valuable course! The best part is the course itself is not complicated, just simply reiterating the basic principles of writing.

por Theresa S

11 de Mai de 2020

This was the first course I had taken in over 30 years. I really enjoyed it and am eager to continue on to the graphic design class.

por Ethan B

15 de Ago de 2018

This is a great course and the teaching quality is unbeatable. I would recommend to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

por Kriti P

19 de Ago de 2017

This course is designed so creatively that it will help learners like us to make every second comfortable while dealing with others.

por HEPHZIBAH C E

16 de Ago de 2021

I can't recommend this course enough! It's very well executed and 'm certain that this will help me greatly in my future workplace.

por Sandra M

6 de Mai de 2021

Fabulous course! Straightforward and hits topics concisely and in a format that engages the student. So happy I took this course.

por Alerik E C R

20 de Out de 2020

This course taught me to be more effective in communicating and writing. It also lessened my chances of making a grammatical error.

por Sarah D

22 de Abr de 2020

This was an excellent course and I highly recommend it for both native english speakers like myself and all business professionals.

por Jeenoor P K

12 de Ago de 2019

This course helps a lot for who writes many documents in routine and I will say it gives us strong foundations in business writing.

por Jemwel A

10 de Nov de 2020

This course was very interactive. The instructor discussion forums also enable us to participate as well through active listening.

por Jeffery S

19 de Mar de 2019

This is a great course to sharpen writing skills or to introduce key writing principles. The lessons are very effective and clear.

por Jin T L

30 de Jul de 2018

I chose Business Writing as part of my company training.

It was a meaningful and good choice.

Thank you for your good education.

por Dawid B

24 de Abr de 2020

I haven't been taught essentials of business writing in an easier an clearer way yet! I highly recommend this course to everyone!

por Catherine D G

3 de Jan de 2019

Exceptional course! Your enthusiasm, encouragement, and dedication to making this a great MOOC have set the bar high. Thank you.

por vinitha t

21 de Jul de 2017

This course taught me things that my job cold never teach me. Quentin was very efficient in training and delivering the content.

por syara s

19 de Jan de 2021

This course focuses on the fundamentals of business writing. Thank you for the certificate, I'll regularly practice my writing!

por Melanie N

24 de Mar de 2020

This course was very informative. I did not think it would be. It spoke to where I am now in life and not where I use to be.

por JESUS I Z G

12 de Jul de 2020

El curso es completo y ordenado. Sirve un montón. Lo recomiendo porque de verdad te ayuda a mejorar tus textos profesionales.

por Tanya M N

1 de Ago de 2019

A fantastic course. I could implement the knowledge I received immediately and it made such an amazing difference to my work.

por Jerod G

31 de Ago de 2018

Great course! Although i wish i knew the honors portion started week 3 so I could have planned ahead for the extra workload.