Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
2,465 classificações
786 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 783 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Melanie N

Mar 24, 2020

This course was very informative. I did not think it would be. It spoke to where I am now in life and not where I use to be.

por JESUS I Z G

Jul 12, 2020

El curso es completo y ordenado. Sirve un montón. Lo recomiendo porque de verdad te ayuda a mejorar tus textos profesionales.

por Tanya M N

Aug 01, 2019

A fantastic course. I could implement the knowledge I received immediately and it made such an amazing difference to my work.

por Jerod G

Aug 31, 2018

Great course! Although i wish i knew the honors portion started week 3 so I could have planned ahead for the extra workload.

por Thai-Hoa L

Apr 09, 2018

Dr. Andrew taught the class exactly according to the best writing practices. That is to write simply, clearly, and concisely.

por SIDDHANT S

Jun 22, 2020

Thanks a lot for this course. I can confidently say that i have learned a lot and will serve me a greater purpose in future.

por Eun-young S

Jul 12, 2018

I learned many practical tips. I am more conscious about my writing and started to notice others' mistakes after the course.

por Sue K

Jul 06, 2017

I enjoyed this clear, thorough and well-planned course. I found the information really helpful and easy to apply. Thank you!

por Sahory O P

Aug 21, 2020

Excellent course, it's very simple and straightforward, and gives you several tools that can be applied to every day work.

por Joaquin B

Jun 24, 2020

I really improve my writing skills, I also improve my knowledge and perception about it. I am proud to take this course.

por jennifer s

May 02, 2020

I had a great experience doing this course and appreciate the hard work put in by the facilitators.

Thank you once again!

por Deleted A

Oct 20, 2016

This was a great course. Lessons were short and sweet, and a lot of tips were given that improved my writing instantly.

por Jessica C

Apr 27, 2020

Very easy to understand and apply. Challenging and tricky question, forces one to remember all best writing practices.

por Eze G

Apr 03, 2020

The syllabus is well organized. I learnt business writing from a whole new simplified perspective. Thank you Quentin!

por Marrissa L

May 29, 2020

Excellent course! Gives you a road map to successful business writing. Companies need to make this course mandatory.

por Debarati B

May 27, 2018

Very professional and useful. Because of time limit, it is a short one - but more details would have been wonderful.

por Ben L

Jun 13, 2019

The course provides a systematic look into business writing. I enjoyed all the videos and tests. Thank you Quentin!

por Aline B L D

Aug 27, 2020

Excelente conteúdo para entender as técnicas mais eficazes para obter uma escrita mais concisa e direta em inglês.

por Javier P M

Aug 21, 2020

I loved this course, it's very useful indeed. We need more of these courses. There's a lot to learn to write well.

por Kang S K

Aug 29, 2018

The simplicity of sentences and the choice of words make it possible to accurately convey what I want to say. good

por Nikita B

Sep 04, 2020

The course was really amazing. It focused on the key points one must keep to brace their business writing skills.

por Ricardo J C

Nov 05, 2019

Excelente herramienta de aprendizaje para mejorar las habilidades de comunicación escrita. Altamente recomendado.

por Dario S

Jan 27, 2019

so much energy! I loved the class and the overall concept. Thank you very much for doing this whole thing for us.

por Obidi S C

Sep 20, 2020

I took the audited version and so far it has been indispensable in my work life especially with business writing

por Beatriz N

Aug 03, 2020

Excelente contenido, de fácil comprensión. Técnicas muy útiles para mejorar mi escritura en el área de negocios.