Chevron Left
Voltar para Health Care Innovation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Health Care Innovation da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
stars
99 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you’ll learn the foundational economic theories behind health care innovation and how to optimize your own health care practice or organization. Designed to help you gain a practical understanding of the theoretical frameworks of behavioral economics and operations management in the health care setting, this course will help you apply these frameworks to assess health care practices and apply innovation while managing risk. You’ll also explore the best practices for evaluating one’s innovative practices, using real-life examples of success to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in optimizing health care operations, and be able to develop the right set of evaluations and questions to achieve best innovative practices within your organization....

Melhores avaliações

AK

Jul 21, 2018

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

RH

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent, wishing to find more courses like this one.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Health Care Innovation

por Joseph P S

Jun 03, 2019

All the instructors were presented compelling evidence and information to help me understand how and why healthcare innovation is so vitally important. I will take what I have learned in this course with me for my entire career. Thank you to Penn!

por Amusan M K

Jul 21, 2018

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

por Rafael H

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent, wishing to find more courses like this one.

por Christian P P M P

Mar 03, 2019

Very well presented and high impact points

por Amy L S

Jan 10, 2020

great foundational course

por Nhat Q L

Jul 09, 2019

Great Course!

por Akshay S S

Oct 18, 2019

thanks

por Martha R

Oct 08, 2019

Very interesting information. However, it could be great to have a forum, or some kind of interactive activity in the middle of videos. Sometimes the explanations seem to be too plain.

por Robert H

Nov 07, 2019

I found the course helpful overall, I found the 3rd module to be the most difficult and hard to follow and felt there was a lot of information without real world examples.

por Vaughan W

Jul 15, 2019

Great frameworks and solid content. A good course as part of a broader foundation.

por Celine G

Nov 03, 2019

behavioural economics part was great, module 2 was not so great

por Shreya J

Jan 12, 2020

Expected this to target and talk about areas that need innovation in healthcare. For example, hospitals spend billions on x. It's something to be improved etc. The concepts thought every week were discrete and all over the place.

por Marieu

Sep 09, 2019

Interesting information. Would like to learn more cases in health institutes

por Laurance W

Oct 22, 2018

Some videos use a lot of time just to give one or two messages.