Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
1,985 classificações
425 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Jethro A D

Aug 13, 2017

Operations Management is so amazing! The concepts aid in supporting recommendations for process improvement and also introduced a lean operation system.

por Christina B

Apr 23, 2017

Excellent introduction to operations management, not "dumbed down", but includes technical concepts and terms, and challenging and insightful exercises.

por Majed A A S

Apr 26, 2020

I really want to thank the instructor Prof. Christian, excellent explanation and teaching techniques. Very good experience surely I'll do it again.

por Deepansh C

Feb 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Very well explained and the professor makes the course very interesting and motivational using real-life examples.

por Laraaswath V

Jan 18, 2020

This was a great experience, I have learned a lot about operations management and even started to apply the tools I have learned in my daily life.

por Evan L

Dec 26, 2015

Incredibly useful. It enlarges your toolbox as a manager with genius metrics and simple calculations that can easily improve your effectiveness.

por Cornelius C

Apr 17, 2020

Excellent instruction and coverage of material. I would suggest new students read the forums for the correct posting format for test answers!

por Brandon M

Oct 27, 2017

This was easily the most rigorous course I have taken so far within the specialization. I appreciated the challenge and the time commitment.

por MOHAMMED S A P

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course and lecture material to help with every accept and understanding of the Intro and deep dive into operations management

por manhar

Jun 25, 2018

this course is awesome and give a opportunities grow our career tanks coursera love you all. special thank prof. Christian Terwiesch

por Benjamin C

May 24, 2020

Instructor was very clear, I definitely benefited from this course and would sign up for the remainder of the specialization.

por Sanjaya E

Mar 10, 2016

at first I thought it is going t be boring. But the way he speaks and gets examples it betters itself as the course moves on.

por Paul J

Mar 28, 2018

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

por Hasari T A

Mar 01, 2016

This has been the most challenging course so far, professor Christian makes you think out of the box with all the quizzes.

por Magno L

Sep 04, 2017

The course was very good. The classes are very enjoyable and clear. Most of the assignments make us think and ratiocinate

por Werner W

Oct 02, 2016

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

por Jérémie A

Jul 16, 2016

Very interesting for anyone working in Operations. Full of useful ideas and tools to improve processes and productivity!

por Mindy C

Feb 07, 2017

Very insightful in terms of bottlenecks and flows that govern A LOT of business strategy that I see people involved in.

por Brighton M

Nov 25, 2018

The course will really help me identify all the bottlenecks in all operational processes i manage at my place of work.

por Affonso S

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

por Ali T

Oct 12, 2019

Really good content. Really good professor! Occasionally poor video and sound quality. But still worth the 5 stars!

por Anil K S

May 18, 2017

Very thoroughly explained by the professor. Good for a newcomers to understand the basics of Operation management.

por Ryan W

Feb 18, 2018

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

por Ashu S

May 04, 2016

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

por Pavel M

Apr 07, 2020

Very useful course to understand the basics of operations management. Very informative explanations and tasks.