Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
292 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Melhores avaliações

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

MM

Mar 23, 2019

I have built a real, properly-looking and functional, responsive website! The first ever in my life. So, this is a truly empowering course (after completing all the rest in the spec, of course)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em Web Design para todos

por Maksim M

Mar 23, 2019

I have built a real, properly-looking and functional, responsive website! The first ever in my life. So, this is a truly empowering course (after completing all the rest in the spec, of course)

por Hector R R S R

Mar 11, 2019

No me sentí agusto en este curso debido a que no esta bien desarrollado, al 100%, parece mas un apoyo a un sistema abierto. Aveces no hay concordancia y el discurso es vago

Considero que hay una gran diversidad de alumnos (jóvenes, adultos, con experiencia, sin experiencia, etc). por lo que se debe siempre considerar que el alumno es honesto, responsable y evitar frases que descalifican a los participantes.

Este teme requiere muchos ejercicios y mas profundidad en algunos temas.

Mi recomendación es que se reestructure... pueden tomar como ejemplo el de Python for Everebody del Dr Charles Severance.

Y se hagan responsables de las calificaciones ya que la calificación entre compañeros a veces no es tan oportuna y precisa. (hay que hacer mucha gestión)

por LeAttol ( E L

Oct 06, 2017

An OK course, but I admit that I am a bit unhappy with the way that it is laid out. I mean; I get it: After finishing all of the rest of the specialization this is icing on the cake rather butter on the bread but all the same - This "Capstone" - And the way it is marked does not really offer a way to earn the Mark. Frankly; I miss the days when there were Mandatory Projects to be Peer assigned; Rather than just Theory and sketches and Mockups. Just one final Project - Not Accessibility? Not testing for the blind and screen readers and those who are deaf and those with reading problems? There is a serious lacking. Happy with Colleen; I am thinking these were things forced upon Her rather than a cop

por Osama A

Nov 24, 2018

I love you colleen, that's enough

por Jesús A A E

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course!

por Christos S

Jul 02, 2016

excellent work! the online office hours is a very good method!

por Devraj B

Nov 21, 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

por Jingyuan L

Nov 29, 2017

tools are excellent

por Antony J L

Jun 13, 2018

very good

por Alessandra M

Nov 17, 2016

Excellent project to deep practice web design

por Sergiy S

Aug 12, 2016

very good course)

por Chandrasekaran K

Sep 18, 2017

I am very Happy to Complete all the 5 courses...I learned more from this course. My sincere thanks to our instructor and all my lovable friends, who support all the level. Once again Thank You every much for your great support

por Martin P

Feb 05, 2017

reallt good ! highly recommended !

por Shawn L

Nov 30, 2016

This is definitely a great class to help you understand the principles to web design in HTML, CSS, JS, and understanding how to host your web in the right way. I really enjoyed working on the capstone project with the students in class. The people online are helpful on reaching out to your questions and being able to give you some advice of how to improve your designs.

I would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in a computer programing or web design career to take this class. It is a great way to help you get more knowledge to the web design world. Hope this survey helps.

por Pablo P G

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Madhavi G

Jun 08, 2018

I had wonderful experience by learning this course.

por Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

por Konstantinidis E

May 27, 2018

Very nice course and guiding through making our own Website. I found it very useful and it was a very good passing from starter to intermediate level i think.

I would definitely recommend this course to friends! Not any less than 5 stars! Thanks alot, i 've learned alot!

por Mahamat A Y T

Nov 20, 2016

A good course, well organised and no stress at all.

I love the way the presentation is done by Ma'am.

Thanks a lot you and The mentors who helped us achieve this great course.

I'm very excited to have another class with you. Have a great great future.

por Dino P

Dec 06, 2016

Really good

por Kagimu B V

Dec 15, 2016

I became a better web developer

por joel o

Feb 25, 2017

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

por Daisy D

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

por JUTHAS

May 24, 2017

perfect for me as a stepping stone bigger things ahead.

por Konstantin K

Jun 05, 2018

Great possiblity to make everything that was learned.