Chevron Left
Voltar para Professor Virtual Projeto Final

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Professor Virtual Projeto Final da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
137 classificações
39 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Final Project will be a hands-on, comprehensive project that practitioners of virtual education can implement in their profession. For this final project, learners will draft a design plan for an online learning module utilizing materials learned from the virtual teacher series. Learners will choose the subject matter, method of delivery, tools, instructional strategies, and assessments, with the goal of creating a module of online or blended instruction that meets the needs of their students. Learners do not have to create, develop or teach the online learning module they design. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Design a fully online or blended instructional module 2. Apply theories and/or strategies of effective online instruction...

Melhores avaliações

AN

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

TG

Jul 31, 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 39 Avaliações para o Professor Virtual Projeto Final

por Helen L R V

May 11, 2020

A great course! I'm happy to conclude it now, amid quarantine and homescholling...I was able to help schools I work to develop online classes.

por Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

One of the BEST! I loved the whole Virtual Teacher Series!

por Devkant K

Jun 23, 2020

Good.

por piyush p

Jun 25, 2020

fantastic, detailed

por Prasanthi K N

Jun 24, 2020

nice

por Michael D

Feb 08, 2017

very little interaction in the final project. seems this module does not follow the principles of the earlier 4 with regards to virtual teaching

por Gagan D S

Jul 04, 2020

Nicely Prepared Course. Met all the expectations of the teacher. Highly appreciated the concern for AT Risk Students, and Gifted Students. Help us to focus on them and communicate with them in a better ways.

Thanks

:)

por Adriana N

Jul 03, 2020

Completing the Final Project was fun. I enjoyed implementing the knowledge gained in previous courses and reading projects outside my field.

por Tammi G

Jul 31, 2020

I appre.ciated the opportunity to formulate a lesson so I can identify the elements that I believe are essential to effective teaching.

por Dr. D P S

Jun 24, 2020

Instructors were Excellent. It has sharpened my skills as distinguished professor.

por Kamlesh P

Jul 17, 2020

Really helpful course and well planned as well as well delivered

por Upananda P

Jun 24, 2020

Very Good Course with Practical Exposure to real world Teaching.

por Amarnath B

Jun 23, 2020

Nice course. Helped me to hone my skills in Project writing.

por Robin A

Jun 28, 2020

Great course overall I really enjoyed the feedback

por Aamir N

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks, a very beautifully constructed course

por Tamaghna C

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course. A must for all teachers.

por Ravi S S

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent, well designed course

por Mr P C

Jun 22, 2020

good experience with Coursera

por Prashant R

Jun 30, 2020

thank you for deep knowledge

por Elizabeth J

Jun 28, 2020

Thank you very much !

por Jayrome N

Jun 22, 2020

A very timely course.

por Jyoti U

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent Course

por Bomma R

Jun 22, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

por Susanta S

Jun 23, 2020

Nice Experience

por Felipe C Q

Jul 28, 2017

Great program!