Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento e execução estratégica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento e execução estratégica da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
279 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Melhores avaliações

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

PS

Mar 20, 2017

Introducing some guest speakers was a very good addition to the course. It's always great to get many perspectives.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento e execução estratégica

por Hatim M S

Mar 23, 2016

Very Good Insights and tools.

por Dia E D S

Apr 08, 2018

Thank you so much. It is the most difficult course among the 4 but your approach made it easy and useful.

por Faiz C

Sep 22, 2016

This has given a great insights for my consulting career

F M Cassim

FMC Consulting

por Ritesh P

May 26, 2018

Excellent course. Absolutely loved the practical applications of this

por Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

por Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

por luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

por Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

por Agustin C

May 10, 2016

Very clear concepts, excelent presentation, students with intermediate english level. can perfectly understand all the lessons.

por ADITYA S

May 15, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

o

n

S

t

r

a

t

e

g

y

E

x

e

c

u

t

I

o

n

a

n

d

I

m

p

l

e

m

e

n

t

por DEEPAK R

Jul 29, 2019

Immense learning and application of the same.

por Dipkamal B

Aug 08, 2019

Loved the course. As an individual from a technical background, this course has helped me understand how strategies are made and implemented to avoid pitfalls. Recommended to everyone who wants to learn business strategy.

por Ishbaev R

Aug 19, 2019

Thanks to the creators of this course. It was very useful for me, I will recommend it to my friends.

por Satyendra s p

Feb 28, 2019

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

por Wael Y

Dec 03, 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

por José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

por Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

por Tarun A

Apr 29, 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

por Hoda M

Sep 14, 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

por Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

por Cornel H

Aug 24, 2017

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

por Javier M

Aug 01, 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

por Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

por ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

por Faisal M A

Jul 26, 2018

great course , thanks a lot .