Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
6,186 classificações
1,650 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Melhores avaliações

FF
31 de Dez de 2020

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

SH
18 de Mar de 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,655 Avaliações para o Fundamentos de Planejamento e Gerenciamento de Projetos

por Anaïs P

28 de Jan de 2019

Taking this course was an amazing experience, not only it gives the essential elements for project planning and management, it makes it in a way that is entertaining and interesting. Thank you so much Yael and the University of Virginia for this course.

por Michael N

26 de Jun de 2020

I had handled hundreds of small-scale projects and never knew some important and simple information this course provides. I HIGHLY recommend taking it to anyone working, or wanting to work, on projects of any size. Well worth time and modest effort.

por Margie M

16 de Set de 2020

I found the instructor engaging and the examples carried throughout the course assisted in retaining the information as I was learning. Having that consistency and each week expanding knowledge while following the same project was extremely helpful.

por Philip B

17 de Mai de 2020

Yael Grushka-Cockayne was very straightforward in her lectures and used sensible visual aids for each topic. Her teaching have given me the confidence/tools I need to move into an assistant project manager role at my current employer. Thank you Yael!

por Hassan A

26 de Nov de 2020

This course has elevated my knowledge and skills in a project management function. I can leverage the knowledge I have gained in this course to coordinate with higher management more efficiently. I am grateful to be able to receive this opportunity.

por Orlando M

10 de Ago de 2020

El curso es muy completo, explica con detalle todos los aspectos básicos de la gestión de proyectos, los casos prácticos te ayudan a entender la temática explicada, recomendado para los que no poseen conocimientos sobre los temas tocados en el curso

por Dana B

23 de Nov de 2020

Excellent content delivered by a very knowledgeable professor. This course is organized clearly and provides very practical advice and insight into best practices for project management. I look forward to using this fresh knowledge at my workplace.

por Twinkle K C T

18 de Mai de 2020

I learned so much during the training. The discussion board is very helpful. There maybe some things that I had difficulty understanding but I was able to clarify these by going through the lesson again and by reading through the discussion board.

por Mehmet A B

21 de Mar de 2019

As a university student, I think these informations are so important for my future career life. Education was good, slides were good and our instructor was so good especially. although English is my second language, I understood easily. Good work.

por Elvin M

31 de Ago de 2018

Highly recommended for people who would like to have fundamental knowledge in project management as well as those who are going to pursue project management certification or experience. Thank you for the course. I enjoyed it. Worth of money spent.

por Roberto M

10 de Nov de 2020

Clear and complete course. It gives the foundamentals to prepare a sucesfull project plan. It should be interesting adding some videos about realrealized project plans and implemet the program with practical exercises.

Good and empathic professor!

por Kyeyune G Z

9 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoyed the way the lecturers were delivered with actual case studies to look at and compare. I would wish for a longer course to help me understand further the work Breakdown structure and using the software to prepare for your project.

por Adrienne S O

25 de Abr de 2019

This course was very interesting, it packed in a lot of information into easy to digest lectures. It utilized relevant examples and cases to reflect our learning on. I feel I learned a lot from this course and would recommend it to a colleague!

por Luca P

29 de Mar de 2020

The course was well taught and the subject were presented in a plain, understandable way. The four weeks of the course were a nice introduction to PM basic technique. It would be nice if this course could be part of a much deeper specialization.

por Danna R R

3 de Set de 2020

Es un curso donde puedes aprender todo relacionado a la gestión de proyectos y se enfocan en aclarar cada paso que debes tener en cuenta para que tu proyecto sea exitoso y en caso de que falle encontrar las problemáticas que conllevaron a esto.

por Pradeep K

20 de Fev de 2017

Outstanding course. The instructor looks very experienced and the examples she demonstrated were very good. She explained each concept in detail which a person can use in his/her project. I will definitely refer my friends to take this course.

por Ruby B

26 de Set de 2021

As a person who is regularly engaged in various projects for marketing purposes, this course is very helpful. I learned about the points for improvement that I need to focus on the next time that my team will have a project to ensure success.

por Nataliia B

14 de Nov de 2020

This course is very useful, gives solid understanding of project phases and is full of small and applicable instruments for planning and managing projects. And my appreciations to the lecturer - it was easy and interesting to listen to Yael)

por Chi S

16 de Out de 2020

Awesome! It's a difficult subject for me but the instructor explained it and makes it so easy for me to follow through. I gained so much knowledge about Project Planning and Management especially on determine the critical path of a project.

por Marco G

10 de Mai de 2020

It is a really interesting and well explained course. Congratulation to the professor Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Her passion goes thorough the screen making every topic clear and understandable. I will suggest Coursera platform.

Thank you,

Marco

por Oleksandr A

1 de Fev de 2018

Clear and logical introduction into Project Management. Which is not getting nearly enough attention as it should, because of all the attention to Leadership. Leadership alone will not get it done, planning and management is also important.

por Daniel D

26 de Jul de 2020

This course helped me update fundamental concepts for project management. Very updated topics are covered that are seen in a practical way. The instructor, Yael Grushka-Cockayne, is very well qualified and teaches in a very didactic way.

por SRIDHAR K

27 de Mai de 2020

A good course to gain knowledge of project planning and management. Useful for student, professionals and job seekers to understand the importance of project planning. A well-presetned course. Assignments are good to gain more knowledge.

por Johnson K

18 de Mai de 2020

This course was really good for someone that never had any experience in project management I understood it very well and gain knowledge that I will be able to use. I will continue studying other courses to equip myself better. Thank you

por Alberto D

20 de Fev de 2016

It is an excellent tool to learn how to cope with projects on your own. It has the fundamentals to start planning projects, not only those related to business, you can also apply this material in your personal life and academical goals.