Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de marketing da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.6
estrelas
3,881 classificações
1,148 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Melhores avaliações

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 1,143 Avaliações para o Análise de marketing

por Syaeful A

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you University of Virginia, especially Raj who has delivered learning so well and is easy to understand, Good luck always

por Vijay K S

Jun 04, 2020

The course was awesome and I have learnt a lot from this. The examples and the narration of the concept was also very good....

por akshay s

May 26, 2020

Good platform for online learning, Especially the courses which are provided free by cousera is really appreciable, Thank You!

por Ajinkya S

May 25, 2020

Awesome experience , Go for the course and take the golden tip and the trick of the trade. Hats off to the team and the coach,

por Ni P C D S

Nov 28, 2018

It is a good course and it develops my insight in marketing analytics which will help me in my further career in business area

por Joyce T

Jun 29, 2020

This course was rigorous and it really makes you think. The professor presented this course in a fun and intimidating manner.

por Reinhart Y

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent Program with great explanation from the Professor. Thank you so much for this course. a very useful program for me.

por Charoenpong

Apr 22, 2020

Thank you! I have learned a lot through out the course. I would love to look forward for more advance analytics in marketing.

por Preeti N K

Jun 09, 2020

It is a beautifully designed course,with a lot of engagement at every point .The course is quite interesting and insightful.

por Suraj B

Jun 18, 2019

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

por Vishak

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

por Viet A L

Jun 07, 2020

I could refresh and deepen my marketing knowledge thanks to this course. It'll help me great for my upcoming future career.

por Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

por Deepak S M

May 31, 2020

Thank you to an awesome faculty and well-paced and structures course. Professor Raj sir is awesome kudos and thank you sir

por Rafi M H

Apr 22, 2020

This course is really eye opening for a beginner in the analytics world. The content is also applicable to the real world.

por Sanni T E

Mar 21, 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

por Thomson J

Feb 22, 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

por Dindha A R

Jun 15, 2020

firstly, thankyou. i can understand better marketing analytics. i really love how the lecturer give the clear explanation

por MILAN M

Jun 10, 2020

It was good learning experience and well designed course with variety of live examples with numbers to analyze in detail.

por Fatemeh S

May 12, 2020

Great MOOC, very valuable information, very useful exercises and quizzes, it will definitely come to help with my career,

por Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

The course was over and above my expectations. It kept me on my toes and very interesting assignments and quiz. Thank You

por Narawut T

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent content for beginner who has few background of marketing. I learn a lot from this invaluable course. Recommend

por Somesh V

Apr 26, 2020

The course is helpful in designing our career and preparing a strong CV which gives confidence in cracking an interview

por MAYOWA A A

Apr 09, 2020

Very educative course with an Excellent delivery from Prof Raj. Thank you for this great impact on my learning Journey.

por NILESH A

May 23, 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10