Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
2,136 classificações
580 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Melhores avaliações

RF

22 de dez de 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

4 de set de 2020

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 584 Avaliações para o Financial Accounting Fundamentals

por Muhammad F

13 de dez de 2018

Excellent

por Ilya

19 de set de 2020

Great!!!

por Shajid U H

5 de nov de 2019

Loved it

por Akhil J J

5 de set de 2017

Too Good

por DHANI A P

24 de out de 2021

Awesome

por Tumeka B B & A B a r

11 de mar de 2021

Intense

por SAMUELRAJ C

2 de mai de 2020

Thanks.

por kanishk g

7 de jul de 2019

Amazing

por Jason H

16 de mai de 2021

great!

por Dana

17 de mar de 2021

ممتازه

por SAJID K

3 de fev de 2020

thanks

por Sayed S

6 de nov de 2019

thanks

por Md F R

11 de dez de 2018

Superb

por Charles W

29 de ago de 2018

Thanks

por Deleted A

1 de out de 2021

great

por Oren P

28 de mai de 2021

great

por Giacomo g

25 de jan de 2022

dgoo

por M N

21 de set de 2020

good

por Nguyen T Y L

7 de jul de 2020

good

por AHMED H N

7 de abr de 2020

good

por Emir C

18 de mar de 2019

good

por 马莹莹

9 de mar de 2019

GOOD

por souvik s

18 de ago de 2017

Nice

por Rohan P

3 de out de 2020

Overall the course was great and I learned a lot. The Garden Spot case study helped me understand key concepts. And almost every video was practical in nature, which helped me practice and get better. But the lessons did not prepare us for the difficulty of the quizzes. The teacher eating vegetables and waving a smiley face did not help me prepare for the analytical nature of the quiz questions. And even though the teacher did not prepare us for the difficult quizzes, I learned a lot by simply doing the quizzes. Thank you.

por Petagay S

27 de jul de 2020

Very comprehensive course, with much flexibility. Good teacher. Course was affordable. Course outline was clear and easily understood. Tests were very manageable. Love that there is the opportunity to do over a test and get a better grade. Overall, it was a great experience and another achievement for me. My knowledge base in a subject that I love has being expanded and I am looking forward to apply this knowledge in a practical way.