Chevron Left
Voltar para Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
3,717 classificações
1,050 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Melhores avaliações

YL

May 05, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

May 08, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1001 — 1025 de 1,045 Avaliações para o Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

por MAYANK K J

Jul 04, 2020

everything was perfect.

por Nelly S

Nov 27, 2015

Very insightful course.

por ASIF S

Jul 17, 2020

Short and to the point

por Kingsford N

Sep 12, 2020

Superb presentations

por Fadhilah S K G

Nov 24, 2015

very useful course

por Shivani K

Jul 11, 2020

Very resourceful.

por Puvanut J

May 19, 2020

should updated

por Pratheesh. R

Jul 08, 2020

Good course.

por Likith

Jun 01, 2020

Good Course.

por Soumyadish S

Jul 12, 2020

Informative

por Pheello M

May 28, 2020

Good course

por SAHIL M

Apr 13, 2020

Best course

por Sinchana N

Jun 19, 2020

gud course

por SRISWATHIKA. V

Jul 04, 2020

It's good

por Mohammad H U H

May 17, 2020

thanks

por Ravindra S

Jul 05, 2020

great

por KCSIE

Jun 07, 2020

great

por SONU P

Jun 23, 2020

Good

por PRAJWAL E U

Jul 10, 2020

Nyc

por Luiza C

Sep 28, 2015

The course was more about CSR and philanthropy of businesses towards society which was not what I expected as the course topic as very vague. Having done an MBA in business I as expecting more in-depth teaching on strategies of various business and how their creation of value to stakeholders.

The course is short and very appropriate for beginners but not in-depth knowledge, however it still does create valid points on businesses role towards society at large.

Lastly I did like that all course material for all weeks were opened and thus one could progress through the course faster

por Anna

Jun 29, 2020

A dull and not a very useful course in terms of information. I only recommend it because it's only 4 hours long, free for students and you get a nice certificate for LinkedIn without too much effort (the title of the course is convenient and looks professional on a personal profile).

por Zheng W W

May 20, 2020

LACK THE CHALLENGE OF TESTING THE UNDERSTANDING OF THE VIEWERS WITH HANDS-ON ASSIGNMENTS. BUT OVERALL, A GREAT INSIGHT IN THE CURRENT BUSINESS MODEL. THANKS!

por Gabriela P B H

Aug 30, 2015

I would of like to study succesful cases with performance indicators and their impact in sustainable development of their action region.

por Kirby P P

Apr 27, 2020

Need to have visual aids or links for readings and presentation. Overall I got a lot of information from the instructor.

por Umit G

Apr 27, 2020

It was good. I have learned the new ideas about models of business in society. Thank you.