Chevron Left
Voltar para Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.7
estrelas
3,726 classificações
1,052 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Melhores avaliações

YL

May 05, 2020

Nice Course..The way of delivering and passion of the professor for inspiring students is excellence..\n\nit helps me to think in a better way about business & Got lot of Insights ...Thank u Professor

PS

May 08, 2020

It was nice to know different ways through which a potential entrepreneur can contribute to the society. I really liked the way Prof. Edward Freeman explained by giving numerous examples. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,046 Avaliações para o Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

por syed b k

Apr 20, 2020

THE COURSE IS REALLY GOOD. I HAVE LEARN A LOT OF THINGS IN THIS COURSE LIKE STAKE HOLDER THEORY ETC AND I WILL DEFINEATLY APPLY THIS INTO MY BUSINESS.

por Md. T H S

Apr 04, 2020

This course really helped me understand what a business should be nowadays. It also helped me learn skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise.

por Rushikesh M P

May 10, 2020

great course I never had a thought I was doing an online course it was so touching and adding values the thinking I m very thankfully to the professor.

por caroline c

Jan 28, 2016

Incredible course – both highly relevant and easy to digest due to the great lectures. So happy that I decided to enroll – thank you Professor Freeman!

por Ajay S C

May 15, 2020

Some very interesting perspectives on new business models make this course a must taking. Great content and a passionate mentor made it worth a while.

por Manya M

May 09, 2020

I loved these courses a lot. It gave me opportunities to know about business in society, entrepreneurship, effects of business environment, etcetera.

por Jerush J J

May 03, 2020

This course helped me in rethinking the present and future of the businesses. Thank you, instructor Ed Freeman for implanting the idea of purpose.

por Angela.Cristine d O F

May 24, 2017

Excellent course! I have confirmed so many thoughts about how we can see the world... Very powerful, and consistent theme. Im glad to completed it.

por Syed T N

Aug 14, 2020

Absolutely an amazing course to learn, the ever changing business and social models and outcomes of new models are to the point discussed in here.

por Akshay K

Jun 02, 2020

An excellent course that helps you enhance your knowledge of the various models of business models in the society and helps get a deeper insights.

por MAYANK N

Apr 16, 2020

It has been a very beautiful designed course with a sense of social responsibility. I thank the professor for giving my knowledge a new dimension.

por Faisal S R

Jun 14, 2020

This course was very interesting and I have learned a lot of things from it. I will try to implement this knowledge when I start my own business.

por Mertcanfhun

May 07, 2020

Dr. Freeman has a internally narrative that makes him a good teacher. And his knowlegde and soul of research is leads you to getting to started.

por Akshita B

May 02, 2020

This course changed my point of view that how we can start the business with following the rules and laws for the sake of our better green world.

por Sharbani M

Jul 20, 2020

Learnt so much!! Thank you <3 This course added a value to my life. Thank you Prof. R. Edward Freeman and the team and University of Virginia :)

por Akshay S

Jul 05, 2020

Amazing, I had gained a lot of knowledge through this course. Thank you again.

Thank you professor!

Thank you University and of course Coursera.

por Eshita M

Jun 26, 2020

A brilliant course that has personally inspired me to become a better entrepreneur and create value not just for investors but all stakeholders!

por Rohan K

Jun 08, 2020

One of the best courses of coursera really helped me getting insights of the business world and adapting new business models.

Thank you coursera

por Hui Q C

Jul 14, 2020

This course really ignited a passion for business and allowed some of the preconceived assumptions about the ethics of business to be debunked.

por Matheus D

Jun 30, 2020

Excelente curso. Permite ver empresas e negócios de uma perspectiva completamente diferente e formas de ser peça transformadora nesse processo.

por Anshu K J

Apr 06, 2020

This course helps on to develop entrepreneurial views about business and what are the different types of business model one can start off with.

por Elizabeth A F

Apr 24, 2020

Great course for those who are new to business, and want to build a business that also impacts their community or the world in a positive way.

por Shira B

Nov 05, 2015

Great instructor, super important subject, give you a lot of things to think about in personal and global level! thank you so much. Shira bell

por Matjaz D

Nov 03, 2015

Nice and refreshing. Interesting view on some of the better alternatives or good ways of running business. Definitely gave me some good ideas.

por Cecilia G

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent and very interesting. Now a lot of work to do to change to the New Models Of Business In Society. Thanks for sharing your knowledge.