Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia de Negócios Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia de Negócios Avançada da instituição Universidade da Virgínia

4.8
estrelas
991 classificações
184 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries (corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). Top-ranked faculty will introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices....

Melhores avaliações

S

19 de jul de 2021

Very helpful course for understanding the advanced strategy and tools which we can use to analyse the business strategy. Simply explanied and undestandable for each and every people around the world.

AS

10 de nov de 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 182 Avaliações para o Estratégia de Negócios Avançada

por Beridoriny N

23 de set de 2020

The lecturers give practical examples to deliver the content. this makes the course easier to understand.

por Abhijit P

16 de dez de 2018

Advanced Business Strategy course was really insightful with lot of real life examples and case studies.

por Zain A

8 de ago de 2016

Its a beautiful course with practical examples and demonstrations. One of the best courses at Coursera!!

por Kenanao T

19 de fev de 2021

I really enjoyed studying this course. I have learnt important skills that will take my business far.

por DEEPAK R

24 de jul de 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

por Raad K

3 de out de 2020

Great Thanks to the instructors!!

It provided many insight on any businesses Strategic managment

por Felipe A d S F N

31 de jan de 2017

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend.

por Mohamed T O

30 de ago de 2019

Excellent material and I would love to see more advanced topics to be discussed in the future

por JULIAN R D C

30 de mar de 2021

The instructors have the best strategy to teach concepts and make them easy to understand.

por Eduardo A d O

7 de nov de 2018

This course is well planned and managed. the instructors and material very well developed.

por Brian k

26 de abr de 2018

Wow!I just have to complete these course...superb teaching by highly qualified Professors.

por Devendra l

12 de abr de 2020

Succinct and guided course for learning practical strategy implementation and application

por Tushar S

10 de abr de 2016

Excellent follow up on Foundations... Look forward to other courses in Specialization...

por Fred M

6 de mai de 2022

This is a very insightful course for advanced business knowledge for any proffessional.

por Vikas K

31 de jul de 2019

Course videos are well explained by both Professors,very convincing and methodoligical.

por Okunlola A S

23 de fev de 2019

this course is awesome, it was practical and i really enjoyed myself doing this course

por John G

18 de jun de 2016

A very good course to take to further deepen your knowledge about business strategies.

por Evaline N N

14 de set de 2020

very adequate and rlevant,with understandable resources.Thank you for this chance

por Dishant I

28 de abr de 2016

Thank you to the professors and this has been a good value add to my knowledge!

por Mathew A

19 de jan de 2022

Very nice course that allows you to consolidate the key components of strategy

por Alexis S J

12 de out de 2020

Excellent course, I have learned many interesting information about strategy.

por phoebe W

27 de ago de 2020

the course is very educative. thank you for making such a hard course simple

por Bruce S

8 de jun de 2020

Excellent content, well paced and strong presentation skills from lecturers.

por Aarav M

22 de fev de 2021

Excellent Course and Really Good Overall collection of 5 courses by UVA.

por Naji A

12 de abr de 2016

Very well structured, valuable content/tools and concise (to the point).