Chevron Left
Voltar para Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics da instituição SAS

4.8
estrelas
186 classificações
22 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

Melhores avaliações

OJ
14 de Set de 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
1 de Nov de 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics

por Andres V H

17 de Jun de 2021

Excelente, me queda claro, solo un pequenio error en una práctica pero por lo demás muy claro todo. Excelent, just a little problem with an excercise but I imagine is for the Idiom (spanisH)

por Ossama J

15 de Set de 2020

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

por Rachel k

2 de Nov de 2020

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

por Oscar H

31 de Ago de 2021

Great course, well structured, clear content and good explanations, enough information to understand each topic and great platform to practice and do the hands on exercises.

por Cesar O P R

16 de Set de 2020

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

por Prof. A L

26 de Abr de 2020

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

por Gayan L A

29 de Nov de 2020

It was a nice and wonderful experience to learn Geo Mapping and forecasting in SAS. hope to continue the course.

por Med Y

20 de Abr de 2020

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

por SAEED U R

4 de Ago de 2020

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

por Rugshana M

15 de Jun de 2021

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

por Reynolds D

19 de Abr de 2020

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

por Cheikh B

5 de Jun de 2020

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

por Kartik K

26 de Ago de 2020

The journey still continues...

por Rajeev S

28 de Ago de 2020

Good knowledge

por José O v g

25 de Out de 2020

Muy funcional

por Ricardo A G O

11 de Mai de 2021

Great Course

por atul k m

14 de Jan de 2021

very helpful

por İsmayıl N

1 de Jun de 2020

very nice

por Ridheen S

28 de Jan de 2021

Good

por A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

1 de Jan de 2021

nice

por Simona L

11 de Mai de 2020

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

por Muniprakash A

12 de Jul de 2020

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.

por Manar A S

21 de Jun de 2021

It gets confusing at times but it is a great course!