Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,575 classificações
441 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Melhores avaliações

AE
28 de Ago de 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

MM
10 de Dez de 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 435 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

por Aigul Z

17 de Out de 2016

great!

por Dr. N B

30 de Mar de 2020

great

por HAVA O

7 de Jul de 2019

great

por Ruben B

20 de Ago de 2018

nice!

por Asuka S

16 de Jul de 2017

great

por Sundus J

24 de Out de 2020

good

por Kushakova N

17 de Ago de 2020

good

por Mohamed A A A

13 de Fev de 2019

Good

por Noor A

10 de Ago de 2018

nice

por Bryan L

16 de Abr de 2018

Good

por Evgeniya L

11 de Jul de 2016

№1

por Juste E M

17 de Nov de 2018

Completed with an achieved Grade of 97.1% this "TESOL Certificate" from the Amazing "Arizona State University" is a result of That wonderful and advanced specialization program where i acquiered a lot of practical useful knowledge through the medium of videos (designed to produce advanced level Lecturer, teachers,...), peers assignment, Making presentations, reviewing friends assignment, Program is a very good one because the Teaching is of High level and offered by ASU is one of the largest public universities by enrollment in the U.S ,...

por Eric S F

23 de Dez de 2019

I thought that this was a well taught course and liked the examples. I just wish when people gave the final feedback for my teaching they would say more than something to the effect of "good job!"

por Kristine W

21 de Mai de 2020

Content from ASU is high quality. Needed more instruction about grammar though.

Peer review is a joke. Most people don't even try or follow the basic instructions.

por Katie

1 de Mai de 2018

As an regular high school English teacher, this course was less helpful than the others - but great information if you have never taught writing!

por Ericka C A

9 de Ago de 2016

Is a great Course with excellent teachers and a great approach for everyone, using all the types of learning for all the types of learners.

por Andrew N

30 de Ago de 2016

Great, I just didn't like editing old stuff - I'd have preferred them asking for separate writing and reading lessons.

por Toyia B

26 de Out de 2019

Great program. So much detail and creativity. I looked forward to getting online everyday to complete.

por Serah A

28 de Jun de 2018

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

por Zaki B T Z T

16 de Ago de 2018

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

por Alba R S

19 de Jul de 2018

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

por Mary C A

18 de Out de 2016

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

por Ursula Y

2 de Jun de 2018

Good course, well structured

por RICHIE A S

20 de Out de 2020

nice content. engaging!

por Hanto L S

8 de Out de 2016

Nice and interactive