Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
1,012 classificações
255 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Melhores avaliações

SI
16 de Out de 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
6 de Mar de 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 252 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

por Mahmoud A E

21 de Fev de 2017

thanks so much Arizona team and coursera it's has been a lot of benefits delivered to us, look forward to the next course.

por Michelle B

5 de Jan de 2019

Loved the Matrix theme. This was my favorite one, although the Wizard of Oz one was a close second. Y'all are awesome!

por Adrian G H A

12 de Nov de 2017

Excelente! En este curso aprendí cosas como: Objective and technology alligment, SAMR y TPACK. Gracias a Coursera y ASU!

por Elías O E

15 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

por Stephanie A B

21 de Out de 2019

Top notch teaching. Writing Prompts were great to bring it all together and help me use what was taught in the units.

por Synthia H

8 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course. Like the others. I am almost finishing to get my TESOL certificate. Thank Dr. Dixon and Jessica.

por Dr. G A

25 de Jun de 2020

It's great to be a part of this course. I thank the facilitators for their effort. It's very simple learning.

por Mariia T

16 de Out de 2019

Thank you very much for your clear and detailed explanations about the use of technology in ESL classroom!

por Prasolova S I

7 de Jan de 2017

I liked this part of the course. I have learned some new ideas about using technology in class. Thank you!

por Roland B D

4 de Dez de 2016

This course truly challenges learners to integrate technology in order to achieve the lesson's objectives.

por Delphine S

6 de Ago de 2019

This might be my favorite section of this whole certification! I love technology and teaching online.

por Weng J

5 de Out de 2016

I like Dr. Dixon. He is just so fun and make me have deep impressions of all the scenes in the class!!

por Cynthia B W

16 de Abr de 2018

This was challenging and really motivated me to explore the options of technology enriched teaching.

por Pare-arpon P

9 de Abr de 2020

Vey satisfied with the program. They worked hard to prepare the materials. This course is specular!

por Zhanna E

9 de Jul de 2017

Great course, learnt a lot of the key moments on how to choose technology for a classroom. Thanks!

por Suresh K

26 de Mar de 2020

Certificate course in TESOL from ASU on Coursera online platform is the best course in the world.

por Sara B

31 de Jan de 2020

This course taught me a lot about using Technology in class, in a creative easy and so useful way

por Hanna P

19 de Out de 2017

One of the most educational for me. Learned the most from this course. Can not thank you enough!

por Sadaf F

10 de Nov de 2020

Loved the course. It gave me vision to organize my online teaching with the help of technology.

por D.M.D.Kumarihamy N

8 de Dez de 2016

Excellent! Lessons are designed graphically so that the learner can achieve the outcome easily.

por Aimen H

20 de Nov de 2016

Very informative and engaging. Picked up a lot along the way. Definitely worth the work put in.

por Antonio L

3 de Set de 2020

If you are a teacher or want to become a teacher, this whole series of courses is excellent.

por Bacher R

20 de Mai de 2018

You could get my eyes widely opened on whole new level of teaching, BIG THANKS ASU Teachers!

por BIPLAB D

19 de Jan de 2017

EXCELLENT! Many Many Good wishes!!! Simply wonderful & glad to learn from Dr. Shane Dixone!

por Judit C G

13 de Nov de 2016

Beyond fabulous!! All that you could need and more to enrich teaching with technology!! Ü