Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,106 classificações
633 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 626 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por Enrico Q

26 de Dez de 2020

A very useful and pleasant course to follow. Professor Caproni is an inspiring teacher and amazing communicator.

por NIHARIKA Y

7 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses . Got a lot of life-changing insights. Would keep them in mind in my journey of success.

por Tam

3 de Jun de 2020

This course was amazing!! I learned a great deal and I began implementing it immediately. Great professor too!

por Parantap M

5 de Mai de 2020

It's a wonderful course. A lot to learn. I've learned many scientific facts that were previously unknown to me.

por Courtney B

9 de Jun de 2017

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

por Tazha E K

20 de Jun de 2020

This is a really great course, I enjoyed a lot and recommend everyone to take this course. Thank you very much

por Elizabeth A T

16 de Abr de 2020

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

por Viduranga L

5 de Ago de 2020

Great course, with lots of great information backed up with solid data to improve your career, education etc.

por Fatma S E

26 de Jul de 2020

very useful content , and very good instructor . I hope to enroll in other courses with the same instructor .

por Ling F T

3 de Ago de 2020

I think any one who wishes to a purposeful and fulfilling life should attend this course, thank you, Paula!

por Mahaboob J

20 de Abr de 2020

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

por Eduardo M C

12 de Abr de 2020

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

por Sadman A

24 de Jun de 2020

Good for self motivation and evaluation for a job and show the way how to expertise in a skill for success

por Nosheen J S

19 de Mai de 2020

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

por Archit G

17 de Mai de 2020

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

por Ujwal K S

7 de Jan de 2018

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

por Josephus B C

16 de Ago de 2020

Thanks to this course, it re-ignites my way of thinking a growth mindset and re-energized my well-being.

por Santiago L

19 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course.

Like the concepts, statistics, and the way that Paula bring each of them to the class.

por Nereida H H

28 de Dez de 2019

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

por G. A W

19 de Jul de 2020

Really good class, at first I was not sure but thought I might take a chance on it and I am glad I did.

por ANJU E C

8 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, and being a teacher, it helped me a lot in identifying and developing several skills

por Иванов И В

18 de Ago de 2020

a good online course with real instructor telling something experienced in her life. worth time spent

por Hafiz A A

28 de Mai de 2020

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

por Amitabh S

9 de Jul de 2020

A wonderful course , please do take it and take advantage of the brilliant knowledge shared with us.

por Shokhruz S F

28 de Jun de 2020

I have got many information that is necessary to reach my goals, thanks for giving such opportunity!