Chevron Left
Voltar para The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
2,172 classificações
663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Melhores avaliações

BO
25 de Dez de 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29 de Mai de 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 657 Avaliações para o The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

por mohamad z b m g

4 de Jun de 2020

learn something new about life

por Якимова С Р

17 de Nov de 2020

wanted a pass certificate

por David V

28 de Jul de 2020

Delivery needs to improve

por mohammad

19 de Jan de 2020

nice course, i love it

por Natalia S

30 de Jan de 2021

Interesting course

por Deepak K P

11 de Dez de 2019

Very Nice Course

por Ashraful I

18 de Jul de 2020

Really helpful

por Shivangi K

12 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course

por Janani V

21 de Ago de 2020

good course

por UMADEVI N

12 de Jul de 2020

Nice course

por RATAN K S

5 de Abr de 2020

it was good

por Abdelmonsif R A F

11 de Mai de 2019

very good

por Dr.Rudresh K K J

3 de Dez de 2020

good

por Neeraja R D

10 de Jul de 2020

good

por MERAJ A

21 de Ago de 2020

N

por Melissa C

24 de Jun de 2020

The reading material was just the teacher's own book. I would've liked to read other research backing what she was saying especially since she was challenging some of my personal opinions (which I'm totally fine with).

por Igor K

29 de Abr de 2020

Good lecturer, but course design could be improved. Truly, very important material, but several other courses out there which talk about same subject with better production value.

por Movahedi J

9 de Set de 2020

In opposite of Dr.Happiness's course, this is not very positive. Intentionally made too "surprising" like the facts part.

I prefer not to listen to it. Not my motto.

por Marlene C

12 de Mai de 2020

The material presented was good.There could have been more substance packed into this course with more visuals, interviews and case studies.

por Akash S

19 de Mai de 2020

The course is Good. but My peers Give me wrong reviews. i given 3Star If theh give me Right Review. Then i will Give 5 star

por Lale N

4 de Mai de 2020

the final project could be more comprehensive

but thanks to instructor, she has positive energy and can give it to audience!

por GOPAL K D

22 de Dez de 2020

The course could have been taught better. currently it is only informational. it needs to be motivational .

por Ajinkya K

6 de Mar de 2019

A good course. Makes a few important points, condensed in one from multiple important books

por Feryel K

16 de Fev de 2021

this course help me in different ways

por Rahul R B

14 de Mai de 2020

pretty basic course