Chevron Left
Voltar para Studying at Japanese Universities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Studying at Japanese Universities da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
253 classificações
90 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are you interested in studying at Japanese universities? Do you want to learn about Japan’s university application and enrollment processes, as well as the types of programs on offer? This course will help you to both discover great programs offered by different Japanese universities and prepare a study plan through project-based learning. We introduce a number of options to match a variety of goals, from full degree to non-degree programs, programs taught in English, as well as short-term programs in Japan. During the course, international students at UTokyo will provide you with useful information and advice to start you on the path to studying in Japan. At the end of this course, you will produce a draft of your action plan for applying to Japanese universities. The overall goal of the course is to start you off on the right foot to a happy, productive and fulfilling student life in Japan!...

Melhores avaliações

RJ

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

LA

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Studying at Japanese Universities

por Jennifer V

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It may not be specific in some areas, but it is definitely a good way to make the first step in making an action plan for studying in Japan. IT uses actual student accounts to give insight into what it is really like to live and study in Japan. You learn a great deal about the basics of studying and applying for Japanese Universities as an International student. The classes are also full of people from various places around the world. IT's wonderful.

por Nazlı C O

Mar 04, 2019

This course provides important information regarding studying in Japan. The most helpful part for me was where the international students share their experiences. It is very hard to find such first hand info online. Also the links to important e-docs such as JASSO website, MEXT scholarship info etc. makes it easy for an outsider to sort things out. I recommend every student who is considering Japan as their next destination to take this course.

por Ghadeer A

Feb 23, 2020

I want to take this opportunity to show my appreciation to Prof.Yujin Yaguchi, Prof.Yuko Itatsu, and all UTokyo students who helped to provide this essential and well-organized course. After the four sessions, I learned more about the Japanese university system, student lives in Tokyo, and I was able to choose the program that suits me better with a solid plan regarding the application prosses.

por sow

Feb 01, 2017

Hello thank you to you who had this idea because I found the course very instructive. I could learn a lot about the Japanese universities and somehow on the lifestyle of the Japanese. But what I wish most To the world is to be accepted in the university of tokyo.

Thank you all that God bless you

por Angie K

Jul 24, 2017

Really helpful. I'm serious about going to study at a Japanese University and this course was of great help. It has important information and the plus of the actual students' voices, which was amazing. Thanks to this course I have developed a plan and got nice sources for extra information.

por Swee Y K

May 03, 2018

It is a well designed course with short video clips interspersed with activities such as quizzes or reflections and action plans. There are several peer-reviews which help provide a wider variety of opinions. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in Japan!

por Gabriel M

Mar 28, 2018

It's a very good course. It gave me a lot of new information about the process of applying to a university, costs of living in Japan, and many other useful information. I recommend anyone who are willing to go to Japan for studying to take this course.

por Shaylah G

Nov 05, 2018

Really great. The instructors are absolutely amazing. The course truly gives out general, and extra information for future students or just students who are thinking about japan schooling. just over all cant complain about the course. Amazing 100%

por Omar A A C

May 25, 2020

It was an excellent course, it allowed me to better understand the process, he gave invaluable advice to all those interested in studying in Japan and I consider it a great step for the process that I plan to implement in the future.

por lian

May 16, 2017

o curso é muito bom para podermos conhecer um pouco mais sobre como funcionam os cursos no Japão e como podemos nus preparar para ingressarmos no tão sonhado curso nesse país que detêm uma cultura tão diferente da cultura ocidental

por Abdurrahman S

May 11, 2020

This course is very useful; I have got a very clear idea about studying at Japanese universities. I will apply for Research studies through the MEXT 2020-2021 scholarship and hope to find a place at Tokyo University.

por Kuan Y N

Nov 25, 2016

I've used this course as a guideline to sort out a quite details plan to further my studies in Japan. All the contents covered are very useful and practical, you can apply it straight away in the assignment part.

por Larisa-Elena H

Apr 06, 2020

This course has really helped me focus my research for scholarships and universities in Japan. It also provided some valuable insight into the application procedure and some really helpful student perspectives.

por Seonghyun P

Apr 02, 2019

A great course that gives me lots of information not just by documents but the experiences from students who are from University of Tokyo which impressed me and inspired me to be a great student like them.

por Aude N

Oct 10, 2019

Really useful and enriching! It clearly describes the steps to take, gives you practical documents and talk about real student life in Japan through a lot of testimonies.

por Rina J

Sep 17, 2017

Detailed and very helpful! This course really helped me gain insight on what to prepare to apply for Japanese universities and also Japanese culture and lifestyle!

por Leonam F d A

Mar 15, 2017

The couse was awesome! I was able to get to know more about studying at Japanese universities! Hope everyone who participated could go to Japan in the future!

por Mohannad A

Apr 01, 2020

This course gave me a great opportunity to get acquainted with the most important requirements and procedures for applying to study in Japanese universities

por Deleted A

Mar 14, 2017

It was an amazing course . I would recommend it to anyone who wants to go to Japan as an international student . It provides many essential information.

por Jhaysson I d B M

May 13, 2020

A good option for those who are willing to study in Japan! You should try this course to get more information before applying to a Japanese University!

por Hamid F S

Oct 16, 2018

It is very helpful for people think about studying in Japan. It helps for culture, lifestyle, food and how much life is cost. Thanks to all.

por Athena G W

Mar 18, 2019

This course was very helpful and insightful, it's really helped me think more about my future studies and broaden my horizons.

por Nhan N

May 02, 2020

I want to say thanks to University of Tokyo. I think that I had my own directions to do my plan, sturying abroad in Japan.

por Danielle C

Oct 12, 2018

I did enjoy the course but the videos got a little tedious. It's great for those who are interested in studying in Japan

por Michael R

Jan 29, 2018

Awesome course, thank you , i really learned a lot and will use everything to try a scholarship in Japan.Thanks guys!