Chevron Left
Voltar para Prospecção Estratégica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Prospecção Estratégica da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
127 classificações
22 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Melhores avaliações

DD
21 de Mai de 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK
2 de Mar de 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Filtrar por:

1 — 22 de 22 Avaliações para o Prospecção Estratégica

por Christopher T

15 de Ago de 2020

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

por deepu

22 de Mai de 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

por Naciye K

3 de Mar de 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

por Vlatko G

17 de Jan de 2021

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

por LONG N T H

2 de Out de 2020

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

por Luis E R

26 de Abr de 2021

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

por Mohit R

6 de Set de 2021

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

por Gregorio S

28 de Abr de 2021

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

por PAXIA N

19 de Mar de 2021

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

por Hieu D D T

31 de Out de 2021

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

por Md E M

27 de Mai de 2020

This course was well organized, clear and concise

por Claudio A B d S

15 de Ago de 2021

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

por Andrea

4 de Jun de 2020

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

por Viviane M P

12 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course, I recommend!

por RITHEESH V V

15 de Jul de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

por Winston A W

13 de Set de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Francis E N

22 de Ago de 2021

G​reat course.

por Geraldina N

30 de Jun de 2020

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

por Joshua A

18 de Fev de 2021

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

por Naman S

28 de Set de 2020

Important concepts done with relative examples

por Lize

18 de Jul de 2020

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for

por Richard K

8 de Ago de 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!