Chevron Left
Voltar para Prospecção Estratégica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Prospecção Estratégica da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
153 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Melhores avaliações

DD

21 de mai de 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK

2 de mar de 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Prospecção Estratégica

por Christopher T

15 de ago de 2020

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

por deepu

22 de mai de 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

por Naciye K

3 de mar de 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

por Vlatko G

17 de jan de 2021

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

por LONG N T H

2 de out de 2020

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

por Danish H

26 de mar de 2022

Thank you Coursera for providing a platform for education, i found this course really helpful for my professional development.

por Luis E R

26 de abr de 2021

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

por Jennifer B M

30 de jun de 2022

Muy aterrizado a lo que las áreas de abastecimiento deberian seguir metodologicamente para no quedarse en la operativa.

por Imad A

29 de dez de 2021

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information. I liked the most the assessment, it was very practical

por Rolando R C

5 de abr de 2022

It is a really good course. You can learn in a simple but complete way how to apply strategic sourcing.

por Dana S

9 de mai de 2022

Excellent course in sourcing. Gave me the tools I needed to prepare our planning strategy.

por Mohit R

6 de set de 2021

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

por Gregorio S

28 de abr de 2021

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

por PAXIA N

19 de mar de 2021

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

por fedoua l

24 de jan de 2022

The course is full of knowledge , it was so clear and simple

por Hieu D D T

31 de out de 2021

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

por Md E M

27 de mai de 2020

This course was well organized, clear and concise

por Claudio A B d S

15 de ago de 2021

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

por Bhalchandra K

10 de mai de 2022

Well curated course and lectures series.

por Andrea

4 de jun de 2020

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

por Viviane M P

12 de abr de 2021

Excellent course, I recommend!

por RITHEESH V V

15 de jul de 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

por Winston A W

13 de set de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Francis E N

22 de ago de 2021

G​reat course.