Chevron Left
Voltar para Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
estrelas
246 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Ready for the big game? Building on the vocabulary and skills that you have already mastered, this third course of the specialization will introduce new vocabulary that will prepare you to discuss sports, pastimes and politics -- important cultural elements of the Spanish-speaking world. You’ll also add new vocabulary relating to travel and living arrangements. This course also introduces the progressive tense and past tense and you will add to your vocabulary of helping verbs....

Melhores avaliações

EW
16 de Nov de 2020

This course is amazing and provide such a great view onto this language. I am very happy with it and hope to continue learning and recommend it to some of my friends.

HK
22 de Ago de 2020

I have learnt a lot. Dr. Robert Blake is really a gem. Whatever he taught, it is authentic and really helps develop and understand the concepts.

Filtrar por:

26 — 48 de 48 Avaliações para o Spanish Vocabulary: Sports, Travel, and the Home

por Nyasha G

13 de Jan de 2018

excellent and very engaging

por Ramatu L

10 de Jul de 2021

I love this course!!

por Darryl C C

24 de Jan de 2021

An excellent course!

por PAPPU S V T

13 de Nov de 2020

Great Experience.

por Jay N

9 de Mai de 2017

i learned a lot

por Mouhannad R

23 de Abr de 2019

Great course

por STEFANO S

17 de Mar de 2021

NICE COURSE

por GrumpyOldeLadyGamer

12 de Jan de 2020

Thank you.

por DHEERAJ K

1 de Jun de 2020

Super

por G T S R

13 de Dez de 2020

good

por UPASI V K C

28 de Nov de 2020

good

por pentapati h

22 de Nov de 2020

good

por CHADALAVADA V

1 de Nov de 2020

good

por BANDI V P

29 de Out de 2020

good

por M. g s r

4 de Out de 2020

good

por Damian B

10 de Mai de 2021

I have really enjoyed the three Spanish courses offered by UC Davis through Coursera. I have enjoyed the exercises to learn the vocabulary and learning the grammar constructions. I also enjoy applying the week's vocabulary and grammar to an assignment about myself. This brings all the teaching points together.

There are a couple of things that might improve the experience. I struggle with grammar and one of the grammar exercises does not provide correct answers. It would be good to see the right answer so I know where I am making mistakes.

Secondly, I have had difficulty accessing the peer-reviewed assignments. There are Youtube or other links on the assignment page but there is no hyperlink to the student's video. I hope this can be resolved.

por Kriebel D S

11 de Set de 2018

Certainly this is a good course for those who strives to learn Spanish. Though a little bit hard for beginners.

por SHRADDHA G

1 de Ago de 2020

The course is good but the guidelines are not being reset.So,I cannot submit assignments.😞😕

por ZHULINGFEI

18 de Nov de 2019

There were too less learners in this course.

por SANSKAR V

4 de Mai de 2020

nicely done

por Joshua R

30 de Jun de 2020

I do feel like the course improved my Spanish. However, the video lessons from the professor are too short to make a significant impact. In addition, there are often inconsistencies between what he says and what is written in the graphics. The vocabulary practice quizzes always include questions about grammar topics that are not taught until after those respective quizzes. Overall, I learned a lot, but the course could use some cleaning up.

por Suhasini M

1 de Out de 2020

In some of the chapters, I do not see enough examples to practise. Hope I get to see more examples. Otherwise it is encouraging. Thanks.

por H

14 de Mar de 2021

It's okay. I found some typos here and there in the quizzes and some of the questions were very vague. Felt frustrated many times.