Chevron Left
Voltar para Social Media Advertising

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Social Media Advertising da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.6
estrelas
274 classificações
80 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

Melhores avaliações

LM
10 de Set de 2020

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

VA
28 de Set de 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 81 Avaliações para o Social Media Advertising

por James S

23 de Out de 2021

This is a very informative course. I definitely have gained knowledge, insight into the workings, similarities, differences of Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Recommended for someone with little or no experience.

por Dulanka N T

30 de Set de 2020

These learning methods are so helpful to me more than my previous experience of the true meaning of learning. Those methods are not to guide someone to limit in books only. It is so helpful in a practical way.

por VIDUSHI A

29 de Set de 2020

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

por Md. M H

19 de Nov de 2020

Excellent Course! So, knowledgably, strategically sound, practical, and efficiently applicable. Thank you Professor for everything, thanks to Coursera and University of Colorado Boulder.

por Paulina I

1 de Jan de 2021

It is a complete view of the most important topics about advertising in social media. The professor has a vast knowledge of the most relevant information. Thank you very much.

por Laurence R

4 de Nov de 2020

This course is full of useful lessons that will equip learners who are needing this. Thanks for the opportunity. Thanks to Professor Chris J. Vargo's dedication and passion.

por Shinee N

10 de Out de 2020

All the Classes were really Good. i could understand and analyse each topic well. Thank you and it is really useful for me for my Upcoming Career.

por yasmeen

5 de Out de 2020

that was an amazing and helpful course it helped me a lot to understand the right advertising techniques that can boost my targeted audience

por santiago c

26 de Jan de 2021

I think this course is great for anyone interested in using facebook, instagram or twitter for digital advertising

por Mykhailo O

3 de Jan de 2021

Useful for beginners and even experienced users could find some interesting things :)

por Ramesh M B

25 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course .

I am looking forward to some more new and advanced courses.

Thanks

por sreehari D n

30 de Set de 2020

It was definetly a good course. Got a chance to learn many new stuffs

por Shie D L

10 de Nov de 2020

Good course to take! Learned a lot, thanks for this Coursera.

por Ashiq A

30 de Nov de 2020

Very much informative and practical examples were given.

por Moussa M

27 de Fev de 2021

i have benefited a lot thank you so much

por Jolita S

12 de Abr de 2021

I did enjoy every moment of learning

por Sandeep K

10 de Nov de 2020

This course is better for beginners

por NEHA S

28 de Set de 2020

It was well designed and explained

por francine b a

28 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course

por GAUTAM

12 de Abr de 2021

GREAT COURSE...

por Anuj S R

8 de Nov de 2020

Very helpful.

por Jalil A

21 de Jan de 2021

Excellent

por GOKULANAND R

30 de Set de 2020

good

por Oun O

28 de Set de 2020

Okay