Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
729 classificações
98 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por NATALIA

Jan 20, 2016

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews

por yinsan

Sep 10, 2017

nice course

por Bining Z

Jul 02, 2018

good

por Herman d P

Oct 11, 2017

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

por Toby W

Sep 26, 2017

The Content, Advertising & Social IMC MOOC was outstanding in content and applications. As an experienced marketer, I learned a lot of the "why" and "how" necessary for me to continue to build my skills as a marketer. The assignment and testing methodologies were really helpful. I am finding the MOOC 3 and 4 are well-integrated in providing necessary learning and increased capability. Great job to Randy and the team for an excellent MOOC. Can't wait to move onto MOOC 5. Well done.

por Manu S

Jun 26, 2018

Amazing course ! I learnt a lot

por Hamdy R M M G

Mar 02, 2018

great mooc

por violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent source of information

por Gabriel G

Feb 10, 2016

good

por Deleted A

Jan 18, 2016

This is a great course. Randy explains in easy-to-understand steps how to initiate an integrated marketing communications program and how to track and test your efforts. He also does a nice job of explaining why certain steps are important and provides several valuable case studies. To top it all off, several guests appear in his lectures, providing additional insight and real-world examples.

por Yauri

Jan 19, 2016

Excellent.

por Mohammed A K

Oct 05, 2016

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

por Selin I B

Jan 16, 2016

Thanks Professor!

por Julio A M C

Feb 18, 2017

Is an awesome course, you can access great and up to date information that allowed you to succeed in your career.

por Christelle C

Jan 13, 2016

Fantastic course well integrated in the overall specialization. Week 3 could eventually be split in two weeks as it is more demanding in terms of peer assessment and lecture.

por Elaine T

Mar 24, 2016

practical and insightful!

por James-Anthony G

Mar 30, 2017

All courses within the Social Media Marketing Specialization have been brilliant. Easy to follow, with step-by-step progression and if you're completely new to Social Media Marketing, you'll find the concepts are taught in a clear and concise way. I totally recommend it.

por Lisa S

Sep 05, 2016

Best course ever!

por Bruce C

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

por Sonal F

May 16, 2016

Practical methodical approach to deciphering the social IMC and complete hands on tutorial. Randy Hlavac amazing tutor.

por Eugene T

Jan 05, 2016

Great coverage on content creating and Social IMC strategies

por Mounir R

Oct 17, 2017

Awesome Number 1

por Anita H

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

por LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Join the winning team were all is happening. Great Course.

por Nicole P

Jun 28, 2016

Very beneficial information in this MOOC!