Chevron Left
Voltar para Google SEO Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google SEO Fundamentals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.8
estrelas
2,925 classificações

Sobre o curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Destaques
Great introduction

(3 avaliações)

Practical and applicable

(19 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

AA

30 de jun de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9 de jun de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 680 Avaliações para o Google SEO Fundamentals

por Jelena D

28 de fev de 2018

The course is ok and gives more details than the introductory course. However asks us to use tools which we have to pay in order to perform the tasks properly.

por Virginija K

1 de abr de 2016

I found this very useful for the beginning with SEO. There are lots of the areas to deepen, but for general understanding it was really convenient.

por oluwagbeminiyi o

17 de ago de 2019

I dislike the peer graded assignments. This paradigm destroys the whole "learn at your own pace" advantage that was the reason for using coursera.

por Mohamed S B

12 de mai de 2020

This is an absolutely good course. I am really grateful for giving me the chance to join it. I am eager to know more about the rest. Thank you

por Mathis

2 de dez de 2019

Good introduction with some concrete steps to take when wanting to dive into the topic or simply trying to do some SEO work on your own.

por Kim J P

25 de mar de 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

por Nneka H

17 de fev de 2020

By the time you complete this course, you would have a better understanding of what your focus should be on in the world of SEO.

por Vinicius R C

19 de jun de 2020

Great opportunity to learn something as SEO Engines, that I've always wanted to, in the comfort of my room during a Pandemic.

por Iris v M

1 de dez de 2019

I've learned a lot from this course, much more than from the first course in this series. I'm curious about the next one!

por Armaan A

13 de ago de 2021

g​ood to understand basics but like cooking they showed you the ingredeient so you must now learn how to make the dish

por Maged M

29 de ago de 2017

The best thing in the course was the hands-on peer assignment at the end!

Please, add more of these hands-on material.

por Sebastia G G

26 de mai de 2016

Hice el curso anterior "Introduction to Search Engine Optimization" y este va mejorando, sin duda haré el siguiente.

por Katie F

12 de mai de 2020

This was a very comprehensive course for fundamental SEO and the assignments were easily applied to my own website.

por Fernando C C

19 de fev de 2018

Excelent course and program. I'd say outstanding, even, if not for the really dull and long assignment at the end.

por Vay R

18 de nov de 2016

Great course I do wish the tools were introduced or at least downloaded in this section instead of fundamentals.

por Panagiotis K

9 de mai de 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

por Shubangini

24 de jan de 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

por Deepta R

13 de ago de 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

por Diwakar k S

2 de jul de 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

por Sevindu R

29 de jul de 2022

The course was very infromative and provided the fundementals of SEO in a very understandable manner.

por Muhammad W M

30 de nov de 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

por Claudia F

24 de nov de 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

por Hayley M

15 de jun de 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

por Ellie H

18 de mar de 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

por Chris M

22 de jul de 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.