Chevron Left
Voltar para Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2 da instituição EIT Digital

4.7
estrelas
145 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course sensitizes regarding privacy and data protection in Big Data environments. You will discover privacy preserving methodologies, as well as data protection regulations and concepts in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all privacy and data protection related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with privacy-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and privacy, this course will suit you as well....

Melhores avaliações

SG
31 de Mar de 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

NH
30 de Ago de 2020

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 2

por Charlie H

27 de Ago de 2019

There wasn't a lot to this course. I was hoping for more technical details on GDPR and more in depth information into the law. This was close to an overview. Just surface level introduction, but little details into the law. There were some topics discussed, but not at any level that you could use as a skill. It was just to introduce the idea and explain at a high level what the idea was. Having the information that would allow you to execute the idea you'll have to learn that somewhere else. You could almost read the syllabus and go research those ideas on your own and learn more. I think it's courses like this that give education a bad name because you don't walk away with actual demonstrable skills.

por Gerald V J

5 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course ! Easy to understand in simple terms and covers all aspects and Data security & GDPR

por Uri H

8 de Mai de 2019

A good intro to the GDPR. Key concepts about data security.

por Shrikant G

1 de Abr de 2020

The course structure is very easy to understand and follow allowing even freshers like me to understand it easily.

por Nay C H

31 de Ago de 2020

I've learned new things concerned with information security that I've never known before in this course.

por Muhammad U

24 de Ago de 2019

The course was very informative and bit challenging MCQ's. Really enjoyed completing this course.

por Aitsam

11 de Mai de 2020

simple and easy to understand the basics of data privacy methods and GDPR regulations.

por Khadijah S A

18 de Mai de 2020

Simple, quick, concise videos. Pretty easy quizzes too.

por Niveditha

29 de Jul de 2020

I have learner many things I gained knowledge

por Joy Z

2 de Out de 2019

Informative and easy to comprehend videos.

por Amelia S

6 de Mai de 2020

very insightful and inspiring

por SANDEEP K N

26 de Jul de 2020

I did not hot certificate

por m m

29 de Jul de 2020

It is good to learn

por Sangu T

30 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Course

por Agnes

14 de Mai de 2020

Good learning

por PRASANNA R C

3 de Jun de 2020

Nice Course

por Kai P

29 de Abr de 2019

Excellent!

por gunti.manisha

30 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Samyuktha 1

29 de Jul de 2020

👌👌

por MANCHI S J

29 de Jul de 2020

Good

por فادي ا

6 de Jul de 2020

ok

por Tara T

26 de Jan de 2020

The course provided useful examples relating to healthcare/ hospital data which was relevant for my learning.

The information was presented clearly and was well structured.

por Meghana M

12 de Mai de 2020

It is excellent course.......I am very happy to complete both part 1 and part 2

por prajakta p

22 de Mai de 2020

good lectures and very helpful

por Naveen R

30 de Jul de 2020

iam not received certificate